My favorite ones include:

Olga Karani-SG ODM
Charles Kanjama-Lawyer
Miguna Miguna - Governor Nrb Aspirant
Edwin Sifuna- Senator Nrb Aspirant
Steve Ogolla- Lawyer
Dismus Mukua-Political Risk Analyst

Who’re Yours?

Are you serious Ogla Karani? That woman cant debate! She will either hit you with a Bible verse or she distorts the facts completely.
Charles Kanjama is the only reasonable person on TV these days and the smartest, the rest are just partisan, he is the only truly independent pundit.

My worst are the Profs of Political Science
-Prof Kisiangani-UON
-Prof Munene -USIU

Favourites ndio hawa[ATTACH=full]136942[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]136943[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]136944[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]136945[/ATTACH]

She debates fine and is very engaging.Matter of fact, I can miss other interviews but not one she’s in.

And btw Kanjama is a the chair of Christian Lawyers.Agreed that he’s very sober. Nothing wrong with taking a side. Its about how well you defend your side Politics is about taking sides.

I honestly cant stand her, i heard her twisting what happened in Kawangware and i just avoid any show she is on.
Kanjama is brilliant i always learn something new from him.
What do you think of that lady Okore? I find her very emotional she cant argue out anything logically

Ditto!
My favourite political commentators are Steve Ogolla, Charles Kanjama, Ahmednassir Abdullahi, Kamotho Waiganjao and another young turk by the name Tommy Randall

Jubilee allied politicians won’t be appearing in the silly TV talk shows anymore.
They have left that nonsense and space no naswa politicians who just feel good seeing themselves on TV no matter what bullcrap they are uttering.

Sheaffer Okore

I love her. Sheaffer can make you a believer hata kama you were in the RWNEBP clique. Plus she can gerrit too.

Miguna Miguna, Otiende, Midiwo and Wamatangi

mine will always be @tonygachoka and he might be a talker btw

Ive never listened to her much, I will listen in then comment but she’s usually overshadowed by akina Miguna

Whats the name of the bespectacled brown, rasta feminist lady who was looking at Madowo when replying as if she wants to swallow him whole sometime before 26th.:D:D
@GeorginaMakena is that you…ama wewe ni Millie Odhiambo?

she argues stupidly and is very shallow

Steven Ogolla facial expressions zake hunimaliza he usually looks very traumatised na hii politics ya Kenya

Uthamakism detected.

that woman lacks substance .Too much emotion in her arguments

Dismas Mokua,Mutinda Kavemba n the whole panel on KTN Sunday morning makes miss church.

Plus this other ex SONU ODM burger sikumbuki jina n Migunax2