Fay Faith

Fay Faith …

[ATTACH=full]303420[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]303421[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]303424[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]303422[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]303425[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]303423[/ATTACH]

Looks like a hardcore prostitute. But the photo in blue dress has somehow redeemed her image.

I screwed her when she was an upcoming model

Thermal image kiasi kiongos

For real or in your wet-dreams

Saf sana

wah

Kitu Swafi kabisa. More of these curvy women and not the hippos you usually post.

How do you guys handle diabs like this? I’m always at a loss, putting them on their back means the punani is too high and getting over them is like doing pressups over a barrel and then flipping them over on their hands and knees means I’m struggling to get in. The few times I’ve been successful is when I weka them doggy and get them to touch the bed with their kichwa while arching the back as much as possible. Even then, I had to ask two of them to spread their tanyes with their hands. Maybe iz coz I am only average (7"). how do you guys achieve success?

We have been friends for 9 years, na unajua mimi si mtu wa uongo

Treasure the friendship son.

Social media handle yake?

Eh…Mali Safi Sana at @rexxsimba. This is a goodu one.

@Starscream looks like having a sweet and well buttered pu**y. Is it so?

While I appreciate your point, some of these tanyes would require 10-12 inches to achieve contact. Look at the one in blue blue up there ^^ . How are you going to enter and at what angle? I’d need a degree in advanced physics just to attempt.

Rusha digits.

Not really …
What you badly need is a Tutorial …
Kindly contact the professional Lady below for further assistance on this Weighty matter … :D:D

@ KenyanSsenga :

[ATTACH=full]303650[/ATTACH]

Ukweli usemwe hehe but if you packing a 7” no homo, you ought to be able to hack it. It’s a struggle but not as much. However to make it easier tell her to get on top, & ride. Even a guy with a micro-D can please her with cow girl