FCUK WEIGHTLOSS

I always fancy ladies who fill their clothes. My taste is biased towards, women with presence. The ones that walk and you hear the power of sweetness. I cannot understand how, anyone will fancy anything deprived of presence, serious curves, or simply, dame fry. (as in, mafuta, gerrit?) lol

Now, I been having this girlfriend who really has it. Heavy and curvy like a 1960s italian-bodied American car. All was good, till we met recently after a long break.
She had lost a serious percentage of herself

All sweetness, gone!

While she flaunted whatever remained of her body, I was ā€˜gai fafa yehofaā€™ ā€¦

I simply dont get why its fashionable for women to be thin.

if women are givers of life, why should they have lesser or thinner bodies?

A lady falls off the hotness scale soon as they loose weight.

Case in point? Nazizi.

Ona what she has become, woiyshe.[ATTACH=full]17229[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]17230[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]17231[/ATTACH]

what weight loss? uyu ni kukomaa amekomaa!

huyu ni uzee

http://i3.tagstat.com/p1/0/-EJh0cRq9buCqdzODSvx8YmbPvrKOyGlGjGIlLs5kdyd3vSblS__RA==.jpg

http://i2.tagstat.com/p1/0/fS_SaBb8O15noDn2RxVr4-odGrjk75Saf-A5EX1Ilqd_W-oczGSkJg==.jpg

Once a woman gains weight she better maintain it. losing weight makes them look exhausted. The trick is to never gain weight

Fat bitches are the reason why gas masks were inventedā€¦akipanua miguu your lungs are acosted by the unmistakable smell of an unappropriately wiped assā€¦in other words expect your white bed sheets kupata skid marksā€¦

The earliest sign of AIDS is weight loss.

It is fashionable to be healthy. If the ā€œcurvesā€ come off after slimming down, they werenā€™t real, just lots of fat (manifolds) held in place by tight clothing.

Real curves are genetic, yours are generic.

kuchapa amechapa

Weight loss accompanies a lot of illnesses not just HIV.

How?

Salon imefunguliwa on monday naona.

With your recent history of Stiā€™s, both of you might be harbouring something worse.

There is no such thing as loosing weight. Correct that. Haraka!

Mwanamke ni Cellulite na Stretchmarks. (mhenga @Ka-Buda 2015)

ignorance reloadedā€¦

@Bingwa Scrotum hebu weka picha ya ā€œHeavy and curvy 1960s italian-bodied American carā€ tuone juu zile nimeona ni huge, uuuugly and unwieldy, like a combine harvesterā€¦

When she is fat mnasema ati amenona kiujinga, sasa aki reduce weight mnaanza kuogea mambo ya AIDS, ARV, kuzeeka blah blah blah, nimegundua pleasing a human being is the hardest thing on earth, thatā€™s whey they ensured they beat jeso and crucify him despite all the good jeso had done

Heavier women tend to be more intelligent and
produce more intelligent children.

VERY GAY