Fear no cat

A long, long time ago when most of you were studying for KCPE, it was our routine ( when funds became available) to go to some dingy bar in a side street between archives and tea room, to drink murats in colourful plastic mugs.
You rich, spoilt embryos drink alcohol that is contained in bottles with labels.
After ratification, we would go to Three Eden (I don’t know why we called it that name) to browse through merchandise.
Different floors had different grades of hoes and we would work our way to the top just to see Amina. She was the most beautiful ho in Kenya and it was rumoured that if she squatted over a basin, her cat could suck a full glass of water and then spit it out.
Many plots of land, cars and salaries were wasted on her.
Of course none of us could afford her fee so we just wandered around shyly, hoping to see her so we could copy paste her face on the cheaper rides we could afford (they were on the lowest floor). If she saw our broke faces, she would sneer like she had seen beggars with leprosy.
Times were hard.
A few years ago, I was drinking with some old friends at Simmers, casually looking at the hoes busily fishing for customers.
An ugly, old, smelly creature chewing miraa with dirty faded clothes came and sat at our table, demanding we buy her a drink.
I was annoyed and chased her away. She left while muttering abuse quietly and went to stand by the guy selling smokies.
My friend asked me - kwani hujui huyo ni nani ? No, I said.
Si ni Amina, ule wa Three Eden. Alikuwa mrembo sana lakini aliisha kabisa.
I don’t know if this was the one and only Amina but I learnt something very valuable that day.
Never fear any punani. Even the tightest one will lose grip eventually.
If the guys who were selling plots to pay for her services saw her now, they would slap themselves.
Lesson: Never pay above market value for punani. It’s not worth it !

hehehehe

Me? pay for a cat? I swear by the avocado tree behind our kitchen, Never … O maitu Wanjiru

Then she’s an idiot if she never saved and invested any of that cash generously spent on her.

The only p I can overpay for is an exotic one…muindi hivi ama ka Latino. Mwafrica ngozi nyeusi kama yangu lazma tucheze na recommended retail price rrp!

This is horseshit, who said Latino, Indian or Caucasian twat is the best?

Why pay at all?

They never do…

They do, I know several pokos who never wasted the money men poured on them by investing and buying property.
One owns a block of flats in Rongai. Another a has built her family a home and runs a very successful pub.
Yet there are others running successful salon businesses.

Most have nothing to show for all the men they bedded.

Every man pays for pussy in one way or another. Kwanza married men pay more than anyone else because you have to care for someone for the rest of her life (best/worst case scenario).

Some Ugandan and TZ whores who ply their trade in Dubai, China etc have also invested heavily back home. If only their parents knew how they earn their money.

Most are stuck in a cycle of making money, spending it on booze, makeup and clothes, making more, spending it etc.
A few wise ones invest.
It’s just like men, some invest, some don’t.

Today’s lesson in Market economics brought to you by our senior lecturer @Baba Toto

I’m seated on my stool contemplating if I will venture into ‘town’ and see a particular samburu lass then you go and give me this peptalk. Sikupenda kwangu but the gods have spoken

Malaya ule mzuri ni mwenye unafwak saa ii…Other times huyo ni mwizi na lazy easy money waste

:D:D:D:D:D:p:p:p

Wewe ungekuwa karibu, nishikie wewe ii ama tumalize ii

umelost sana, uliachana na maliar?