Fear or Disrespect?

What do you think was the exact reason for Russia to do this?[ATTACH=full]177806[/ATTACH]

They have a population crisis specifically amongst the Russian ethnic group; The other ethnic groups such as Chechen, Bashkir, as well as Tartars are growing normally while the Russians only have at most one Kid. This, coupled with alcoholism leads to a general fear that they will soon be outnumbered within their country. They already find it difficult to fill up their country as at now. Reason why they encourage breeding amongst themselves, even the Mulato Kids have it rough there.

Seconded

Apparently they have history to learn from

My former boss went for his masters there na akawacha watoi wawili uko…mmoja ni daktari uyo mwingine architect.
Wewe hauku panda mbengu?

hahaha siwezi jua

Na wale wanakuwa trafficked abroad watachungwaje wasizae na foreigners? Europe will continue to be brown, there’s nothing they can do to stop it.

hehe its just the usual political rhetoric. Enda places like Sochi and Krasnador, those Russian bitches dish out pussy to foreigners like no man’s business. It wont stop. Then to top it off the girls find the mixed kids quite appealing due to the natural tan.

I think russian men are weak when it comes to hitting it, you find even HIV is mostly spread by needle sharing sio kumangana , guess vodka is no good to nyee!

hii study iko wapi?

Was in a HIV documentary I saw sometime back ,huko HIV ina spread na sindano za heroin so the have to give addicts clean kits to shoot up !

The chechen and other non-ethnic Russians are referred to as black, Russians are closet Jews, around 40 million ethnic Russians were estimated to have been killed by Stalin in the purges.

If you have been to Russia then you should know that its the easiest when it comes to Russian women dishing out their pussies to foreigners especially Africans.

Some guy I went to high school with got a scholarship to study engineering in Russia. Nigga used to bang 4 different Russian bitches a day promising that he will marry them. He stopped banging them after an altercation between the different women he had banged that led to him almost being stabbed by a knife. LUCKY NIGGA!!