Feeling blessed kabisa

I just came from church and am feeling blessed. Its been a while since I felt at peace this way. I feel like going to all those people I have wronged, apologise and make peace with them. I have reconciled with my baby mama and we are back together. Hii yote si ni baraka yawa.

Hehe, better start with the victim back in the office

Aki ni baraka!!!

hey Mbro, hope hauko karibu kutuwacha

. I have reconciled with my baby mamaand we are back together.

Thats your happiness. however, I don’t think it has nothing to do with church.

We are what we feel. If you feel blessed,you really are. Enjoy bro

ulikamuliwa sadaka ngapi?

utoangi sadaka? ama wee pia uhepa time ya mchango wa pili? hehehhe!

I have an appointment with him kesho

Bado nko strong like nobody’s business

Church yetu sadaka ni once

Like the saying goes behind every successful man there is a woman, you get the drift?

Hehe, omera kwe wiyi;)

Sasa usitwange pepete tena.

So it has everything to do with church?

Hapo sawa mujamaa

He might come armed…or decide to “revenge”. Meet in a public place.

Go

Good for you.

wapi mbica?