Fellow Diasporans

I’ve received this email. For those with diaspora accounts, Is this service worth it? How does the money transfer service work? I mean are there hidden charges?

[ATTACH=full]176982[/ATTACH]

Onyesha balance ndio usaidike…peasant!

Utaweza balance yangu kweli?

Jibu swali na uwache kusumbua…unless uko Kayole na apantambua maneno hii.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?conversations/hi.34004/#convMessage-119903

Links to messages don’t work. Piga screenshot, ama urushe kwa inbox yangu:D

I will …this man is a nuisance…narusha kesho

:D:D:D:D kumbe white knighting is a two way thing?

What is this “white knighting”, if I may ask?

It’s an act of chivalry.
In ktalk it happens when a blue handle swoops in to defend the honor of a pinkie. ( Mostly done with nefarious intent on mind)

Cheers. In this regard, who has “white knighted” whom?

We get it you live in the diaspora and fly business class. Now wacha kusumbua.

Chief, it’s actually a genuine question. I’m specifically asking about the transfer funds service.

Kama huwezi saidia keep it moving, salty mofo.

Do you know it would have been faster to hit the reply button on the email and asking the questions to your banker directly than it took you to take a screenshot and paste it here.

you would also probably get a more comprehensive answer with all costs

Basically your bank is telling you that you can now set up standing orders from your co-op account to other local accounts by simply logging on to internet banking account

Coop ni bure kabisa hakuna kitu inasinya sana. Kwanza their VISA services ni mafi

hapana. he had to prove to doubting pink handlers(never mind that some of them have bingwa behind the curtains) that a bank recognizes him as a diasporan. Maybe business class flights didnt prove enough. Asian delivery girls trick didnt just work out.

Thanks Bro.
@amun do you think Coop bank would have given me such an answer if I asked them?

https://imgflip.com/s/meme/Roll-Safe-Think-About-It.jpg
@Rene Descartes kùmbe ínya úgwe ûaria úgwu taa shenji. îbwega mûrume.

Hujakutana na National Bank !!!.
Hii bank ni :meffi::meffi: