FEMALE COLLEAGUE

Some years back we used to work with a female colleague of mine in a company here in Nai, she was a receptionist. After six months of joining the company and working she quits her job without any substantial reason. Three months later we meet pale Java for coffee as we catch up since it had been a while. So she tells me she has a boutique pale CBD but still doesn’t disclose why aliwacha job. Meanwhile pale job there were rumours ati aliangukia a politician but I dismissed the whole narrative. So a week later nkitoka job nkapitia iyo place and I couldn’t believe what I saw. she had rented almost an entire floor and one could easily tell the items there were meant for bigwigs and not peasants. In my mind things were not adding up because she was ordinary receptionists back then and now less than a year she opens an executive boutique almost an entire floor, akahama kasarani and was now residing in kileleshwa. after another 3months I log in fb and find she had posted photos in a hotel. The photos were taken from different angles of the hotel, and the hotel looked new from the painting to the furniture inside, the sparkling duvet in rooms and everything about it . I zoomed on the pic taken from the front area to view the name of the hotel, and it struck my mind it was written her name (***** county hotel). So May this year tukiwa na madam shopping pale kwa iyo boutique, a really big wig guy stepped in wakahug na akapewa mate na kuingizwa kwa ka room apo. and from the way they were interacting nikama Uyo ndio anafund Cz he was also moving around doing some kind of supervision. I choose to remain discreet Cz the guy is really prominent and staki kulala ndani Cz @pamba ghaseer hawezi nitoa.
In summary ata mwanamke anunue jet I Wunt be amused that much Cz chances are high some loaded 2 or 3 guys wamemchangia bila kujua, but mwanaume mwenye amenunua ata pikipiki, nakupa heshma Saanaa. Unless wewe uko na sugar mama kama @tall mnyama everywhere mwenye alimbayia mattress na stove ya kuanzia maisha…silly!!

@Stew maker funga hii leso uwache umama. Meffi wewe
[ATTACH=full]251822[/ATTACH]

U

Senji

M

Clitocurrency works well for some but for others it ends in nightmares or like in the case of Sharon and Carol Ngumbu they end up very dead.

Why would you hide from the sponsor and yet you had gone shopping with your Madam?

boutiques are not good businesses. i don’t think they’re sustainable. the hotel may just work.

1. Wacha wivu
  2. Wacha muchene
  3. Kula sahani yako mwenyewe
  4. Utafanya aje utakapokutana na 100% self-made woman?

Whats with people saying my name in every thread…ghasia…alafu heshima msee…sugar mama?? mamako ama??
achanga haraka ya vidole

Maybe huyo sponsor alikuwa anamnyandua mkia

ghaseer

swali , is the prominent politician married with 3 boys and 2 gals in college … sande sana !

I wish to meet anyone who’s 100% self-made

[SIZE=6]ELON MUSK [/SIZE]

hata mbisha ya nguo ulinunulia madam hakuna?

Hotels at the moment are not a good investment, airbnb na apartments are the way to go at the moment.

It’s one hell of a job. The sales ladies are eaten by customers like nonsense. Compe is beyond the roof given siku hizi everybody is opening a boutique na bar!

Noma sana, inaitwa the Kenyan dream ie. By all means necessary :D. Clean money is a myth created by those who arrived first and decided no one else should. Hence they created a system that only works for a few people. Personally I have testimony that Making it using clean ways bourders to next impossible as your competition has no:mad: Mercy hence calousness, ruthlessness and thrift brutality becomes a means of choice in the by all means anthem. For some means opening they knees for gold dikc, for others means using threats intimidation and the evil hand of law. :rolleyes: