" Female " intern discovered to be a Man

‘Female’ intern at Moi Hospital discovered to be a man

suspect was reported by nurses after the female name (Shieys Chepkosgei) he was using could not be found in the register of interns at the facility.

Appearing in court, the suspect admitted to being a male and that he likes to associate with the female gender.

Surprisingly, according to the court documents, the 26-year-old suspect, who is an athlete from Nandi County holds a Kenyan passport and national identity card bearing the female name Shieys Chepkosgei.

She has been running on numerous marathons

https://t.co/KkWFc3dZWq [ATTACH=full]243602[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]243603[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]243621[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]243622[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]243623[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]243624[/ATTACH]

What do we do now, force him to be a man ? Or let him be ?

:D:DHow bizzare

Throw him in jail for fraud, trespassing and impersonating a medical profession. Let him eat githeri for 3 years at Kamiti then let’s see if he still wants to be a woman saitan!

Huyu ni mwanamke.look at the face hio mashavu ni ya mwoman

[SIZE=3]sijui mbona nacheka, [/SIZE]lakini umesema ukweli,

Traumatic

Anaitwa Hillary kipngeno chief

Surabaya marathon, when you see it…

Jisas come for your holy people now.

huyu apelekwe treatment upesi kabisa!

Paging @uwesmake :D:D:D

All you’ve been looking for and craving amepatikana. Unaweza land na bukusu sheppart in tow. :D:D:D

Most likely a hermaphrodite or other gender “disorder”. You’d think a hospital would have a more diplomatic way of handling it.

lol…