Female Sex Pill

Earlier this month, an FDA advisory committee voted to recommend the approval of flibanserin, Sprout Pharmaceutical’s drug for women with persistently low sexual desire. The drug has a number of vocal critics, who believe that its side effects, relative to its modest effect, could be harmful for women.

Although many news stories about flibanserin have described it as “female Viagra,” the drug actually works on the brain, not the body. Viagra (and drugs like it) improves blood flow in the penis but does not affect how a man feels desire. In contrast, flibanserin does not act on clitoral or vaginal tissues, but instead changes the activity of sexual circuits in the brain to increase a woman’s desire for sex. But this shift doesn’t happen for every woman who takes the drug, and some women report increased rates of fatigue, dizziness, and lowered blood pressure when they take it.

From : http://throb.gizmodo.com/for-some-women-benefits-of-female-sex-pill-may-outwe-1711387797
and http://www.forbes.com/sites/davidkroll/2015/06/14/the-true-significance-of-flibanserins-modest-boost-to-female-sexual-desire/

So @Purr_27, @Unicorn and @Female Perspective , hii mambo ya “i have a headache” or " im just not feeling it" imeisha!

Am team celibate Hun …:wink:

Urongo yako!

You would be suprised …ni hayo tu nitasema :slight_smile:

that line wont work with this dawa. boyfie will mchele you this in the house you will be grinding the corner on that stove of yours as you wait for him to recover from rounds 6 & 7…
:p;)

I’m fatigued, I feel dizzy. I think my BP is low. That’s the new story;)

Thought women naturally have a higher sexual drive than men til they reach 60. :eek:

@msalame grace tafadhali kuja ujibu haya maswali ya Nairobilayer

you will find hubby buying redbull in bulk!

Please tell the other married women that! :):wink:
they seem to have forgotten…

It will be time to invest in those portable machines that measure BP…ha!!

What happens when those kao chics you were talking about here use that one, si they will resort to raping jamaa’s?

:slight_smile: wako hapa? :wink:
Lakini nitameza hako kadawa at 70 otherwise am ok

Apparently the drug was supposed to be an anti-depressant but after trial group reported increased levels of horniness, female viagra was born. LOL

Mimi natakanga 24/7…

We should rent advertising space KICC huko juu…instead of samsung we can just broadcast that fact.

hahah very funny

http://www.becauseitstuesday.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/MemeOneDoesNotSimplyUnderstandHowAwesomeYouAre.jpg

:slight_smile: Sometimes hayo ni mateso…you don’t want to be ovulating then you take the sit behind the driver kwa those old mats …
zenye huwa zina vibrate and they keep on stopping Abeg OO your chicks can literally turn pink…mateso hayo

:rolleyes::rolleyes:
you have stories but you refuse to share them. Im sure your stories can rival ka-buda’s…now you’ll have @Unicorn and @trish ditching their moti’s at home. ati petrol imepanda bei, wacha nipande mathree…