Feminazi Can't Believe A Woman Would Murder Her Three Kids

The story:
[ATTACH=full]269970[/ATTACH]

https://www.yahoo.com/news/texas-mom-kills-her-3-155825235.html?ncid=facebook_projecttil_a1ybbtzm9fa

The comment:
[ATTACH=full]269972[/ATTACH]

Of course, it’s the man’s fault! Even if he didn’t pull the trigger, he pushed her to the edge! Let’s lock that monster up and throw away the keys!!
This story isn’t being covered by the major news networks. If a man kills his kids in America, we’ll get wall to wall coverage for weeks, including rabid calls to “do something” about the toxic masculinity “crisis”.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ot6Ow4StCUE

ION, kwani how silent are American guns? Yaani all these people get shot and no one hears gunshots? Mimi nikiwa hapa Roysambu alafu @johntez addi gaza msafi na mbogi yake wafyatue kule Githurai huwa naskia visuuuuri sana, alafu makagari inaingia kwa tumbo juu ya uoga. This isn’t the first time I’m hearing of people being found dead days after getting shot. So ballistics experts, WTF?

Bitch probably did this to get back at the man

omwami, hautambui silencers kabisa?

[ATTACH=full]270004[/ATTACH]

Hii Ni toxic feminism… Truman composte ,toka conference, utetee huyu murderer ?

Silencers aren’t exactly silent.

movies na games zimetudanganya ama?

There’s some truth to that statement. No real mother can wake up one day and decide to kill herself and 3 kids that she birthed in pain and suffering. If you investigate, there’s a man who must have totally crushed her soul. RIP angels.

Figsed!

Well, here you go. I knew it! Some toxic men can make even the most normal, loving mother go nuts.

“Authorities have not discussed a potential motive, but court records obtained by ABC13suggest a bitter divorce battle may have been a factor in the killings. The documents show the woman had just finalized her divorce with Murvin Auzenne Jr. about a week earlier, according to the station.

The ex-husband and father of the victims told the Houston Chronicle [SIZE=5]the suspect was “very upset with the result” of the divorce.[/SIZE]

“Ashley tried her best to be a good mother,” he told the paper. “She and I had our issues, we argued and fought just like any other couple headed for divorce, but I never had any reason to believe she was capable of this. Nobody did.”

Newly divorced mom shoots 3 children, herself in Texas murder-suicide: police – New York Daily News

Sometimes Purple you surprise me with how set you are in your radical feminism.

Men get a raw deal all the time. They lose their house which they have to continue paying for kama kuna morgage, they pay child support without access to their kids, others pay alimony to their ex, and many others lose half of the things they worked hard for.

But ohhhhh, the woman was not happy with the outcome of the divorce. So let me kill the kids and myself to spite my ex. At least men just kill themselves.

Tutakuja kwa cyber yako tu Bebe kila kitu

Sikuwa na ubaya :D:D:D

Don’t you know there are silencer guns?

Jesù! gents and lady .
How hard is it for you to understand that there are evil men and women in this world?
There are mentally disturbed women and men out there…it’s not a bloody competition!