FEMINISM - long thread alert

In few short months of being here I’ve been introduced to a male centric cult of red pill and the gynocentric cult of feminism. Before this Id read Simone de Beauvour,Germaine Greer,Andrea Dworkins and other philosophers considered ‘feminists’ alongside other philosophers that come as mandatory reading for any intellectual. Aristotle,Nietzsche,Heume,Carl Jung, Euripides,Sophocles ,Thoreau and CS Lewis among others. I did not identify the women as ‘feminist’ but as philosophers who happen to be female, giving their thoughts of various aspects of the female experience.

Now,the androcentric cults would have us believe that feminism has taken over at the detriment of society. I however tend to think that this concept or movement of ‘feminism’ is actually an anti women conspiracy hatched by men to benefit themselves at the expense of women while thinly veiling the entire thing under the cloak of equality for women.

Why do I say this? First of all we all know who the leaders,philosophers,opinion shapers,influencers and power mongers are. They are NOT women. So please explain how feminism took over the world when the people in control of culture,economy,religion,education practically everything are men? I propose to you that feminism is a cleverly engineered male supremacy movement particularly to benefit the elite male echelons - the 1% who own the world! Everybody else particularly the women who think they own and run the movement are mere pawns.

Let us look at just a few of the major tenets of feminism -

1)Pro-choice or right to procure abortion on demand

2)Legalization of prostitution and mainstreaming of pornography.

3)Liberalization and commoditization of female sexuality via indecent dress and promotion of female promiscuity or free sex culture as desirable,empowering and liberating.

1. Capitalism,Rugged individualism& conspicuous consumerism as liberators of an otherwise womanhood, devaluation of socially sanctioned family values and structures,such as legal marriage ,opposite sex marriage, two parent family and veneration of divorce and remarriage.

These are just but a few but these have now become the greatest Achilles heels bedeviling womanhood in our mordern society. Granted women face grave injustices that recquire remedy but is these movement helping or hurting that cause of bettering the lives of women. IMVHO many ideologies championed by the movement hurt women and are infact detrimental to their wellbeing. Agendas such as equal pay for equal work,protections for human/women/children’s dignity are laudable and honorable but what percentage of effort in these movement goes to those clearly beneficial agendas? Not as much as the above controversial ones.

In a nutshell…

nawes penda nut in that feminazi bushy kanyau of yours with niceness and sweetness
nrushe fimbo had i rich your bronchitis ukubali tu matokeo kuna sababu adamu aliumbwa wa kwanza

Are you just throwing big words together? :D:D:D

Most philosophers were outliers in their societies’ patriarchy.Hence the tendancy to identify with the feminine condition.

Initially, equal rights for women were meant to get more people to work to increase taxes for governments. But I agree some men have let women go too far with their feminist bullshit.

I have just discovered I am a feminist !
I support prostitution, promiscuity, abortion, pornography, indecent dressing etc…

One word for you Mr.Adam came first. UWESMEK!!!

Your vocabulary is limited if this is what you consider big words, these are just everyday small small words

Thing is it is not THEIR feminist bullshit,it is a feminist bullshit engineered by men. Equal rights for women is a very broad ambiguous term and is not the reason why women joined the marketplace initially. Women were forced to join the workforce bcz men were off to wars,died in wars or were incapacitated in wars, capitalism,consumerism/aggressive marketing and economic downturns ensured that there had to be two earning partners for a,family to make ends meet n keep up with the Joneses. This increase in labor markets made it cheaper to acquire slave labor at a pittance equivalent to the age of slave trade and slave civilizations like the Egyptian model. If anything the said equality was only in the working. Women’s pay was as low as 20% that of men working the same exact job at the time.

:o:o:o such mouthful words. am sure no one cares to read these

Most philosophers were and still were men. Just do a survey if in doubt perhaps 1% is women. Yes they were mostly outliers but usually in matters economic,socio political n religious! However since they were male and patriarchy afforded them many benefits ,they had no problems whatsoever with patriarchy. If you know one male philosopher who speaks against patriarchy pls quote him. A man can not ‘identify’ with the female condition whatever that means for the simple reason that he is not a woman. I could be an activist for a group of people who are marginalised but how can I identify with them or their ‘condition’ when I am not one of them. And I can’t be one of them by association.

Many of these things we call condition are man made and then imposed on people as a part of their identity! Say I beat you up n break your bone n then you have a limp bcz of my beatings should I say pls let us identify with the so n so condition. The human condition, the environmental condition,the female condition?These are just buzzwords to confuse people who dont think4themselves. There is no condition other than the one created by man.

Yes! Noone of your caliber.

Read up on the feminization of labor esp in STEM professions. When women go into any profession enmass, the pay immediately drops.

I have been reading /r/theredpill for sometime now and I like what I see wacha nione what mgtow is all about but I don’t subscribe to the idea of being without a mwoman

to be honest men never started feminism, it was women who started it in the 90s, our grand fathers being gentlemen they decided to support the movement… We can all see the results of that silly movement

https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/23031719_1903797566301789_376353090737611950_n.jpg?oh=9feace8fafb194d4f07421b79d945632&oe=5A6AE4BF

Feminism is fucked up and no, it should not be confused for equality.

Hehe! But isnt it the truth, everybody came from a vagina. Gosh! Ile siku watoto wanatalk back u just say,do you know u came from my vagina?!

Unfortunately, most of you esp men in these men victims cults are just emotionally anti feminism isa a scapegoat for their personal failures n those of society. However the way I see it nobody benefits from feminism movement than men. Abortion industry is owned n run by men,as is,marketing,fashion,pornography industry. Prostitution industry, is owned by gangs and syndicates of men. Even the divorce industry is a,male dominated one contrary to popular opinion! The best paid most influential divorce lawyers,judges,auctioneers are all men. Sasa hii feminism who is really the beneficiary? Even contraceptive industry and female reproductive services are male also dominated industry. Men are the ones benefiting from womens promiscuity - sexual ‘freedom’.

I am for equality but not feminism.

Thats an undercover homosexual cult. Keep off b4 u find urself sodomized the mrng after with no recollection of what transpired. How can a,movement teach you that men cant live without sex,men are polygamous,men are highly sexual then tell you to go your own way and keep off women. Where will tht important part of manhood, their sexuality find resolution other than in homosexuality?