Feminism....

The radical notion of perceiving women as human beings, as this forum lead me to believe.

I witnessed a post the other day, proclaiming that wives deserve to get beaten as it’s the only way to “domesticate” them, I was quite revolted by this horrendous statement, especially considering the amount of likes it garnered.

Thus leading me to contemplate and investigate the sheer sewage that is the minds of these individuals. What causes a man to carry such appalling and bigoted ideals?

I hear many people talk about the lack of a strong father figure in a family but we should also question the importance of an equally strong motherly figure as well, no sane man who was raised by a loving mother at their household, would hold such strong contempt and disrespect towards her gender.

Single motherhood is rampant in Kenya and we’re beginning to hear the rhetoric of the first generation of these hoodlums who so dearly want to follow their father’s footstep whether it’s the abusive or absent part, wielding intense and hateful emotions together with making swift negative generalizations about anybody (especially their own) this creates a toxic personality that stems from their insecurities and lack of proper education.

I do hope I’m wrong and that these disgusting washenzi only exist in this website, and that the future is less depressing.

Ghaseeer una tafta sympathy pussy KTALK hio uta pata huko twitter. Mwanamke ni kama mtot lazima atwangwe Koffi mbili kila mwezi.

You’re literally the maskot of everything I just typed, I feel sorry for any girl that shows the slightest bit of interest in you, although that’s still highly unlikely.

You must be an idealistic boy in his early 20s. Unfortunately kijana, women and children are wired the same way. They’re curious. They love exploring. They especially enjoy trying things that they’ve specifically been warned against. It takes a few vibokos or kidero’s kofi ya stima for them to realize shit is real. Hopefully you’ll grasp this concept before it’s too late.

Most of the talk here especially regarding sex and relationships is just circle jerking and macho posturing. Don’t take it too seriously. As for those who actually practice what they preach, well that’s just how they do things I guess. Personally if I have to use violence to control a woman’s behaviour I’d rather just terminate the relationship. They either respect you enough to act right or they don’t.

Female nature hapana tambua. Are you a male feminist?

How disapointing captain, I always thought you were one of the brighter ones.

Being curious, explorative and daring isn’t exclusively a childish or female characteristic, I’ve seen men with those very same traits and women with none, I could step outside tomorrow and find a woman with none of those qualities like hapo tu kwa mama mboga ako chini ya mlango, she’s a well mannered and God-fearing woman who’s been happily married for a decade, I know her husband, he could never lay a finger on anyone and yet their marriage is blooming.

There are contradictions to these destructive beliefs on every corner, but you’ll turn a blind eye to them as there’s a thing called confirmation bias.

Wacha hii black and white thinking buda, don’t underestimate the complexity of humans and assuming you have all the answers, I assure you… no one does.

Just a rational jamaa with a brain

[ATTACH=full]337650[/ATTACH]
White Knighting

Hii kukosa kunyorosha wives ndio Ime changia erosion of family values in America. Huko bidenstan Mwanamke ako biashara Kwa ndoa.

mwanamuke ni kama mala.
lazima itingishwe from time to time

Feminism on paper actually (mostly) makes sense. It’s the “feminism” that’s in practise that I can’t get behind.
That being said, I will never trust a feminist man. You are even worse than feminist women.

“Acting right” is a matter of convenience… eventually, they go default. If you think they’re reliable, pambana na forest.

Well if having a basic moral code and human decency makes me a “feminist man” then I’ll take it.

Seconded.
Only weak men thoop women.
Trust me…ask around how many men the dude has ever fought chances its nil…he cant stand up to another man.
If your laying hands on a woman it should be to spread warmth or when making sweet love to her.

if you are not willing to submit to a man , forget about marriage , no man wants to marry another man

Yeah you will