Feminist kungurus

If there is one group of women who confuse men, it is the feminist whore.
I respect real feminists. The ones who concentrate purely on improving women. They have fought for women’s rights but they don’t believe in tearing men down to do it. They work hard but are still women at the end of the day. They will fight politicians during the day and cook for their husband at night. Kina Wangari Maathai.
Then we have these confused idiots who say ‘Kenyan men are cheap’ and ‘buy me a drink’ in the same sentence.
The ones in Hollywood who sleep with multiple producers to get movies then complain when another man touches their boobs.
The ones who wear miniskirts to attract the attention of rich men then get offended when a chokora looks up their skirt.
The ones who post #bosslady photos while leaning on a car bought by a married old sponsor.
The ones on ktalk disrespecting the boychild and then commenting on every thread about sex.
The single mothers who hate their baby daddies but trawl clubs looking for new d**ks every weekend and tell all their friends they need a hook-up deal.
The ones who abort babies they got while cheating and then say they need good christian men.
If you are a maliar, be the best maliar.
If you are a feminist, be the best feminazi you can be.
Don’t have one leg in SJ and the other in #girlpower.
Utapasuka msamba !

The ones wameshindwa kupata husbands na wamechapa and are bitter at every male living thing hata ngombe example kina @MaryJane

#resist

Feminaz mwitu in a wrap.

#resist

#FerkFeminazis

Mahoe ni wengi. Been there, been embarrassed by them hoes. Im teaching my boys not to kowtow. Sitaelewa kama hawataelewa!

Wape tahadhari usongee nyuma. From hapo acha vijana wagonganishe vidole na nyundo ndio badaye wakupee hashtag za resist

Wewe ni Ngui kabisa! :D:D. Unafikiria you will somehow control them?

The ones who will claim to be independent ladies and then expect men to pay all bills.
The ones who will claim they are proudly independent but contract loans from men with no intention of paying.

Kwanza this ones I wonder where they cam from. I hope their daughters aren’t here on ktalk because in future a nigga will be in deep shit

@MaryJane, must have turned your sexual advances on her down. Why do u have to drag her at every thread that disses women ? ? ?
@MaryJane, weka hizo screenshot za inbox. We wanna see, game ya @uwesmake, imefika wapi

This thread is approved by NRM
#Resist

I’m not dissing women, my feminist fren.
Just calling out the pretenders.
In this category are also the men who pretend to hate women in public and send begging messages to their baby mamas usiku.

black knight wacha hizo , huyo mama ndio the seniormost of all feminazis in ktalk . nikama ulijoin jana wewe kama hujui

Hakuna game. That’s why his mentions have always and will always hit wall.

Hapa I agree with baba
#Resist Feminazis
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRk9ZuOE8znUC7TED62Rh-rhxqC2AiuInMT1KpKCGhEx7jfuhbXM_qyu8pO

the malled ones who resist u pussy na ukifika saa nane anadai uko na no 2