ferking ayaan

I had been talking to this somali girl for some time. They pretend to be holy but ayaan was a freak .I invited her to my place had drinks. After getting drunk we kissed and i finger ferked her moments later, ayaan shrieked in orgasmic delight, and I beheld a rare, wondrous spectacle. The sight of an orgasmic woman. Afterwards, ayaan looked at me with moist eyes, smiled and thanked me for a wonderful experience. I smiled and shrugged, for the lady hadn’t felt anything yet. Later, as I put my six inches of thick, hard dick in her, I showed ayaan what I was working with. I pumped my dick into her pussy and the lovely lady squealed in delight and wrapped her arms and legs around my body, begging me for more. I took good care of her, and by the time I was done with her, I had her screaming my name in English and Somali language. Am I good or what?

fucking those ladies as they talk in amharic is one dope thing manze, unaeza dhani anaongea in tongues

[ATTACH=full]259699[/ATTACH]

cheza chini wanaume wao wanajam kuskia tumetomba madem wao

Dont blow your own horn, weka picha ama sound ya ayaan screaming otherwise we still stand with you are a toothpick, 30 seconds $£"!£%***!!

Actually Ethiopians speak Amharic not Somalis

Ungemwacha kijana ajibambe.

Hehehe… Ndio nimeshindwa what he is all about… Amharic is like finger nails to a chalk board.

Kuna kunguru nilikamua ikaniimbia love song in the language. Nearly left the room lakini sikuwa nimeenda round two.

not very straight to ask this [SIZE=2]but six inch si ni kidogo sana?[/SIZE]

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

I read that normal size ni 3 inches

Me also want.
Where can I get a clean wariah to ferk for free?
I don’t like paying for puthy.

Hata ukibuy chips ni kama umelipia puthy, none comes free.

eastleigh

Msomali bora umnunulie ugali na managu unatomba moaka alie hio Amharic ya Somalia:D

Gaaaaaay!

[ATTACH=full]259799[/ATTACH]

nunua arimis ugurumishe nduthi pole pole