FETISHES

What NON SEXUAL body parts or habits or traits just drive you insane. I dated a guy who demanded I always wear sandals coz he had a toe fetish, as in akiona tuu toes supu anadie. These are mine.

1. I love big eyes in a man: Kama za Wezdom the gospel singer ,Dr. Walong wa KNH. Eyes that look like theyre about to pop from the socket.

2. I love those teeth that potrude hapo mbele like za this guy wa NTV called Kimani Mbugua

3. I love stuttering ile ya the guy talkssss smoothly alafu he hits a snag and struggles to bring out a word but ikitoka inatoka tuu once, it drives me insane because most of these guys Ive come across with this kind of stutter are just damn intelligent. Can listen to them all day. Love them.

4. I love guys who know alot of trivia about all kinds of things, as in they know something about anything . As in hakuna kitu hawajui. You can talk about any topic and they have some weird facts like how to stop a locust infestation or how Marburg Virus looks like.

5. I like guys who are goofy,funny and do great impressions of just about everyone. Im great at imitating people and I love doing it so when I meet someone who does this , its like a male version of me, love it.

Haya leteni zenu , no sexual shit please.

njoo nikutafune Makena.
__
Meffi unaanza thread ya fetich alafu unasema no sexual shit.

Summary…
@Kihii Kiaganu go collect slices. Express lane.
[ATTACH=full]137015[/ATTACH]

:D:D chieth you beat me to it

Sisi tunapenda mbisha ya thighs but ata hyo ya toes tutachukua tuu :):rolleyes:
cc @introvert
bcc @uwesmake

nililifikiria nitasafisha mecho. meffi tu

:D:D pole mkubwa hapa unge RESIST tu!

Sitaki mwingine spate shida ile tumepata. Leave a place better than you found it[ATTACH=full]137019[/ATTACH]

Fetish and non sexual , in one sentence?

Ngai, sema kuangukia!
Kuna fetish ya avocado @GeorginaMakena amesahau!

:D:D:D:D:D:D hii imenimalisa

I have a thing for ladies with strong voices like NTV’s Gladys Gachanja

Ni wewe ulisemanga hapa awali tuat you like ladies with a deep voice?

I have a developing one that i seem to be in denial about. I think @Mrs4thletter anaijua…

I don’t remember saying anything like this before

I love ladies who are drama queens. They are very freaaaaky in nature. You just gotta have the right keys to ignite it in them

Knuckles, crazy.

you just closed thread for fuck squad. The feeling
[ATTACH=full]137056[/ATTACH]

Furrowing!