FIFA 17 ULTIMATE TEAM PLAYER RANKINGS TOP 20

A few more days to the release of the much anticipated fifa 17 game by EA, the gaming company has released the official top 50 player ranking according to their performance during then last couple of games here is the shy top 20 list

1. PEPE
    88 Defending and 81 Physicality tells you all you need to know about Pepe. The Real Madrid central defender is a force at the back.
  2. GONZALO HIGUAÍN
    The Juventus striker is a lethal finisher in front of goal. His 87 Shooting will make the net bulge time and time again.
  3. PAUL POGBA
    A center mid who will bolster any midfield. Paul Pogba boasts 87 Dribbling to go along with his 87 Physicality.
  4. ANTOINE GRIEZMANN
    The Atletico striker will be a key addition to any line up in FIFA 17. His 87 Dribbling is one of the highest in all of FIFA 17.
  5. THIAGO SILVA
    Center midfielder Thiago Silva has the joint highest Defending attribute in all of FIFA 17. His 90 Defending will bolster any back line.
  6. LUKA MODRIĆ
    Elegant and accomplished. Luka Modrić is a center midfielder who will help you unlock any opponent’s defence. 86 Passing and 89 Dribbling will give the opposition center backs a tough challenge.
  7. SERGIO RAMOS
    Polished and supremely gifted, Sergio Ramos is a ball playing center back. His 87 Defending puts him among the elites of world football.
  8. THIBAUT COURTOIS
    The Chelsea goalkeeper has the highest Handling in FIFA 17 with 91. He will be a huge addition to any squad.
  9. MESUT ÖZIL
    Pass, pass, and another pass. Özil is the center attacking midfielder that will link play together. His 87 Passing and 86 Dribbling will have him gliding past defenders.
  10. SERGIO AGÜERO
    Very few will top the Manchester City striker when it comes to all around stats. Agüero has 89 Pace, 88 Shooting, and 89 Dribbling. Not bad…
  11. DAVID DE GEA
    The 2nd highest rated goalkeeper in FIFA 17. David De Gea of Manchester United has one of the highest Reflexes in FIFA 17 with 90.
  12. ROBERT LEWANDOWSKI
    The 3rd highest striker in FIFA 17. The FC Bayern hitman boasts 87 Shooting to go along with his 85 Dribbling. A terror for defenses to deal with.
  13. JÉRÔME BOATENG
    Your top ranked centre back in FIFA 17 is Jérôme Boateng. 90 Defending and 85 Physicality, a real warrior.
  14. ZLATAN IBRAHIMOVIĆ
    The 2nd highest striker in FIFA 17. 90 Shooting to go along with his 86 Physicality. Ibrahimović is truly one of the best.
  15. GARETH BALE
    All about that Pace. The Real Madrid right winger has 94 Pace to go along with 87 Shooting and 86 Dribbling.
  16. MANUEL NEUER
    The top ranked goalkeeper in FIFA 17. Manuel Neuer’s 95 for Kicking and 91 for Positioning are the highest for each respective stat in FIFA 17.
  17. LUIS SUÁREZ
    The top ranked striker in FIFA 17. 90 Shooting and 87 Dribbling. You will score lots of goals with Luis Suárez.
  18. NEYMAR
    Incredibly skillful with the ability to turn a game in an instant. The Barcelona left wing has the 2nd highest Dribbling attribute in FIFA 17 with 95
  19. LIONEL MESSI
    The top ranked dribbler in FIFA 17 with 96. The Barcelona right wing is the 2nd ranked player overall in FIFA 17.
  20. CRISTIANO RONALDO
    The top ranked player in FIFA 17. Cristiano Ronaldo has 92 Pace, 92 Shooting, 91 Dribbling and is as strong as an ox with 80 Physicality.

The game will be officially released on 29th of this month the demo is available online

Mimi nangoja PES 17 kwa hamu na glue!

Isn’t already out anyways shida ni kuwa hii imepangiwa next year at the same time FIFA with dice engine …eh! Struggle kumake decision buy 6k now on Xbox 1 ama ningoje price drop PC uko cheap but itacrackiwa since denuvo imefunguliwa miguu Sikh hizi wacha tuone

I would pick FIFA over PES any day. Overall gameplay and realism is much better on FIFA but that’s just me

FIFA ANY DAY PES ILINIBORE KUCHEZA

I play PES pekee…i find FIFA so hard kucheza! ni kama nacheza God of war or some hard mission game …Hey thats just me though!