Final Solution to the Jewish Question

[ATTACH=full]269875[/ATTACH]

wale watu wako German, can you freely discuss Hilter huko ama ni blunder ukiskika. Kwani how bad can you hate a certain race to the point of Killing 6 million of them. Anyway

The term “Final Solution” was a euphemism used by the Nazis to refer to their plan for the annihilation of the Jewish people. In a December 13, 1942 radio broadcast listened to by millions, popular newsman Edward R. Murrow described “a horror beyond what imagination can grasp . . . there are no longer ‘concentration camps’—we must speak now only of ‘extermination camps.’”

Not to be a devil’s advocate,I guess he decided to gas them considering how the jews took over germany businesses yet they were not from there,he was protecting his fellow wananchi,but he was too extreme…duru za kuaminika zinatuharifu kuwa mathake had an affair (others say raped) with a jew who later walked out on the mother,hence his anger against them

why go al the way to Poland and even Russia to kill them?jama alikua just a crook

Every society can be made to believe that the source of majority of their problems is a certain, race, nationality or ethnicity. It worked in German, in Rwanda in Czechoslovakia and in Kenya during the post elections violence, there are people who believe your name is the source of all Kenyans problems.

Very true.

Soma kwa makini ndio ufahamu what had to be fulfilled.

24 When Pilate saw that he was getting nowhere, but that instead an uproar was starting, he took water and washed his hands in front of the crowd. “I am innocent of this man’s blood,” he said. “It is your responsibility!”

[SIZE=5]25 All the people answered, “His blood is on us and on our children!”[/SIZE]

26 Then he released Barabbas to them. But he had Jesus flogged, and handed him over to be crucified.

Matthew 27:24-26

I doubt that Hitler had the technology in 1945 and manpower to kill 6 million Jews by gassing them or even shooting them. Just think of the logistics and resources that it would take to accomplish that feat.
If I was in the West I would be jailed for saying this but I’m in Kenya and I can say it

Are you a denier? Because I remember that 800,000 Tutsis were slaughtered in just 100 days, whereas the Holocaust started in 1933 and ended in 1945. 12 years combined with German efficiency, easy as pie. The Jews who killed Jesus should have never uttered those words, “may His blood be upon us and upon our children.” Right there, their fate was sealed.

Did it last that long? I didn’t know it was a 12 year thing. I’ll reread my Western civilization textbooks which I kept thank God

Hitler killed so many of our people

Habari @Purple

Yes, it started in 1933 when Hitler ascended to power and ended in 1945 when the Allied forces defeated the Nazis.

Thought Jesus said “Forgive them Father, for they know not what they’re doing”?

Were they not just fulfilling a Prophecy?

Please note that “Father forgive them” does not mean everyone is forgiven without a show of faith and repentance. Those words were a confirmation that He was the only intermediary between God and mankind.

The second part, “for they know not what they do.” His willingness to forgive aside from being a God of infinite mercy is because the Roman soldiers who were beating, kicking and mocking Jesus were simply following orders from above. They didn’t know the significance of their actions. But there was one Roman centurion who remarked, “surely this must be the Son of God!” Him, and the thief on the cross exercised their faith and received the true meaning of “Father, forgive them.”

Now remember, the good book says, “whatever you bind on earth is bound in heaven.” Unfortunately, that careless utterance (may His blood be upon us and upon our children) has haunted the Jewish people for centuries.

sija elewa hii verse…kindly elaborate

Just like Judas’ betrayal…