Finally Loudmouth Atwoli Receives A Massive TKO From Migush...

[ATTACH=full]273595[/ATTACH]

In the whole exchange atwoli aliambiwa some hard truths, including vile!alikuwa side ya moi.also the unanswered question of muchai’s death.

I would side with Atwoli on any issue any time rather than with Miguna

While Atwoli might be everything bad Miguna has called him, at least he is not fighting everyone.

I bet you Miguna would stop in the middle of a love making session with his wife to hurl insults at the image of a fly on his TV

Where Atwoli is a loose mouth, Miguna is a nut case

Wueh

A loose cannon. If you came across Miguna receiving mob justice and saved his life, he’d still find an excuse to later turn on you with blows and kicks.

Miguna does not insult anyone he is blunt with the truth,even Plato said that people who speak the truth are the most hated,Kenyans confuse low self esteem with humility and we are not straight forward like Americans etc and that is why the likes of Uhuru Kenyatta get into power and do anything they please,in the US or UK Trump and Norris are being taken head on

Moses Kuria’s blunt too:

[ATTACH=full]273597[/ATTACH]

Ata ukishinda kuambia mwanamke ukweli anakuchuja

sycophants when faced with truth, hate on miguna but ask them for what reason they say, “aaah, cant you see he is a loose cannon!” The man is smart and a genius, and type of leader Kenyans need.

He is not a leader. Leaders work with their followers. When he was fired as a government Consultant, Raila couldnt even muster him a soft landing in another position. Why? He is very toxic. Cannot work with anyone. He will attack his own shadow if given the chance. And he doesnt really have any grand ideas. Just stuff hes googled( light rail etc). Bull shit thats not even practical.

General bonoko

I don’t like Francis Atwoli. He was the first person to float the idea that Uhuru is too young to leave power in 2022. He said this at JKL in early 2018.
So when he is called names by Miguna Miguna sioni ubaya. Kwanza he is head of COTU and the way salaries get delayed by months and nothing is done. Nairobi County Union leaders are in Sonkos pockets and that is why Marikiti employees work 8 hours a day, 7 days a week and no overtime pay. How do you work employees for 7 days without giving them a day for rest?

Can he really change that? Think of how many people employ maids at 5k working 24 hours a day. If he was to institute a policy that pays a minimum wage per hour plus overtime pay for any hour worked after 8 hours., how many Kenyans would support him? How many would even afford those maids any more. Now you have maids, watchmen, cashiers, general help, even blue collar workers in general. Labor law enactment are more a government duty. Unions just enforce them. It is much cheaper and easier for Sonko to shut down Marikiti for low pay than pay off stall owners.

Atwoli is pure mafwi ghassia

Atwoli amekuwa ovyo…instead of fighting for workers rights ameingia siasa chafu…mnyonge sasa hana mtetezi… Miguna would have my vote…sijui kwa nini ako underrated

Great point. A househelp working for a someone whose take home pay is ksh30,000 will likely lose the job if she demands ksh15,000 pay.

That is a fake Atwoli na sjui mbona miguna haoni ivo. You dont go replying to pseudos

He is not underrated he is a boisterous bafoon.

Hehehe, it is very easy to engineer a pasylip that can prove or even diminish the net pay down to less than the 5k, considering she eats, sleeps, shits at your place, basic toiletries… Training fee, plus deductions based on breakages on equipments/appliances and kitchenware and abnormal/unusual wear and tear on account of her negligence… Hehehe, watu lasima wa survive…

A

Ati light rail is not practical. Light rail is in every continent. Even Senegal have a light rail that they inaugurated this year. You need to travel abit more ndio uappreciate that Kenya tuko nyuma vibaya sana.