Financial Independence

What does Passaris’ actions (hustling Sonko for 500k) teach you?

I assume that a woman representative earns over 1.5 million per month (salary+allowances+extra income e.g sitting allowances) in net income. That is a very high salary by Kenyan standards.

At the end of the day, it doesn’t matter whether you earn 15k or 1.5 million, the equation is always the same. (Savings/Investments=Income-Expenses). You won’t save a dime if your expenses exceed your income.

Lifestyle creep is a bitch. You can earn millions but still be one salary/emergency away from being auctioned. Keep in mind that she was calling from Intercontinental where a room goes for 15k per night and that’s where she has been “staying” but she didn’t disclose for how long.
So you have a person earning 1.5 mil per month net income, living in Intercon for 15k+ per night, but hustling 500k.

I don’t judge people but it got me thinking because I never figured how a parliamentarian could hustle 500k. I would understand larger figures like 5 million, but 500k…that’s a person who is one disaster away from bankruptcy.

Meanwhile, this is a video clip of Madaraka Day Celebrations which may have prompted Sonko to leak the phone call video. Note that this happened hours before Sonko leaked the phone call video. You can join the dots

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K0AvJ_Ja1cU

Am too sleepy to join any dots …wewe unganisha dots , what are you insinuating…

Good night Sir. Meanwhile, I am busy burning the midnight oil. Proverbs 24:33

Thats a very small amount of money. 1.5 m monthly for 60 months na unataka Uhamie Runda kwa “residence” ujenge palatial home uko ocha, huwezi fanya izo vitu zote na 90 million

That’s the reason why they are always hanging out with crooks and gold scammers seeking financial favours. If you have good cash flow and can spare a 500K a month, you can get 5 MPs into your pockets kama wallet . You’ll be asking them to jump and they ask you how high.

What is the source of Sonko’s money. If you can’t answer this then shut the eff up.

:mad:

Where’s the phonecall?

@M2Random we know your handwriting

Who is this @M2Random guy people keep associating me with? Anyway, does that have something to do with the dropshipping question I asked you?

The husband is a billionaire, so for her to borrow 500k says a lot about their marriage.

She probably lives above her means. It is that straightforward. Even if you earn 10 million but spend 10 million, you will live from paycheck to paycheck.

It’s not about the money,huyu Ni kunguru tu,the 500k ni thank her gift ya “kununua panty”

Imagine being a billionaire and then stuck with such a dried up cunt? Cant be me!!

Which husband are you taking about? Watch your mediocrity my fren

The guy is also polygamous and passaris found out wakikula hoteli moja, that tells you what kind of woman she is.

Si ulipost namba yake hapa, sorry for dissapointing you, text yeye atakushow.

Hiyo ni pesa ya salon : Muthoni hayuko broke my fren

Wacha u-f-ucker lubbish

Any sane man would cheat on that kunguru