FINGER IN THE STINKHOLE

So Sato night I was balls deep in some Langata chic who I picked up from the kawa dating app cupid.I’m not going to get in the juicy details of my sexcapades coz jealous no-getting-pussy poor sods like @Tiger Bone always ruin the hekaya.So this broad was always trynna stick a finger up my butthole while I was digging her in my fave oystered missionary,in all my years of ferking never came across this.Even When I fikishad the recommended threshold and turned over to sleep she was still caressing and trynna slip a finger up the stink hole…it was getting annoying so I thwarted her hand away to gesture that this aint some Amber Rose/Kanye West type situation.(some of you won’t get thissighl

Who has ever dealt with such as I always hear coasterian chics akina Aisha ndio wanapenda hizo sasa huyu mkamba wa Kangundo alitoa wapi hizi tabia

You kept throwing hints that you are a gay man trying something different.

[ATTACH=full]220267[/ATTACH]

Chunishwa skuma polepole my fren. Shoga

Nilikuwa napita pale kwa thread ya single mothers nikaskia mlipuko pande hii. Kukimbia napata op amelipua kabati.

ha ha ha some lanye i met in a club in Nyeri back in 2011 did that too… and on the same night she licked my mkunduste…
was the most wierd night of my life… i lost her number so we didn’t have a repeat game…

Mathafucking Homos everywhere!

kamuliwa prostrate pole pole

People are sick in the head!

Bomoa kabat bila kusumbua…

Gayyyyyyyyy

I said dis nigga ni wa kuchunishwa skuma. Faggot[ATTACH=full]220275[/ATTACH]

What a weird story

That thing is common with Lanyes. But it’s good to insist they wear latex gloves.

My body count is higher than some of your ages so stop with the homosexual angle coz aint buying it.

That some wierd fetish.I wouldn’t let a whore rim me coz of fear of STD’s plus my stinkhole is a no go area.My chipo wasn’t a whore just your normal next door neighbour who loves fingerfucking dudes…tulisumbuana san hiyo usiku

Mine wasn’t a lanye.She works in the aviation industry.Her ex was a Somali-Kenya so I assume alitoa hizo tabia from the ninja…lakini hizi dating app zimenionyesha mambo

Too old to be prooving my sexual orientation to an online stranger so think what you will.As I said,my body count could be higher than your miserable years of existence on this earth so put some respek on my name

All I want is the OP to educate me. What is thwarting a hand away sir?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D