Finns are laughing at Kenya

This thread on Finnish forum made me sad. They are looking around in Google Street View of Kenya and making fun of everything they see.

https://ylilauta.org/sekalainen/91525161

This is just wrong . Very wrong. We make no fun of whites this way. I know kenya is dirty and poor but don’t rub it on our face like that

May they rot in hell. We could be having bad roads and low life women but we have family and dignity but they are just roasting us

Thanks to kumira kumira…we have become a laughing stock

Why does it bother you? You just do you. Son, people will always find something to make fun of. If you’re hurt by every negative comment that’s made especially on the internet then you’ll die young.

I find that thread funny.

If you see a picture of your sister on Internet being made fun of of course you will be bothered. Don’t know what kind of a stone heart you got . I’m disturbed with what they have been writing honestly

Do they speak Finivh, Finich, finish, finis, vinish, binish ama vīnīsī? I don’t know what they are talking about because it’s all in Kivinisī.

Finish are the guys who finish last.

Let them have their day… who cares anyway.

I love this google street view. I have been exploring places I have not been to. But naona saa hii it is available in major streets only. I had the chance to explore Mwanza in Tz and compare it to Kisumu. Mwanza looks better. B

Pia nimeona mtu anaweza safisha mecho kwa hizo picha wameshare. Anothee thing, KPLC should bury their lines underground. They make this country look like somalia. Though I have seen worse power lines in UG.

Why are they just viewing google images of Kibera and pipeline? Why can’t they also view the leafy suburbs of the country or scenic areas like Mt. Kenya forest?

Oh yes we like living in shit … this is what tribal and corrupt politics has brought us to… any who fool thinks the finns are wrong should get his head checked as they are just stating the obvious…at least if you’re poor just be poor and clean…

I personally just see the humour in those forum posts about kenya.Those guys are just looking at and comparing our culture and level of development which is vastly different to what they consider normal in Europe.Its nothing racist or personal,those guys are just having a laugh.
The internet is generally a wild place full of all kinds of crazy people.If you find offense in everything that you see or read on the internet,you will lead a very sad life.

Theres nothing funny in viewing 5% of a pretence…let them expose our rotten core of our country. I find it very funny btw

Are you so self-hating? Do you know that there are homeless people in London, New York etc. Same with slums?!

Definately not this way.
80 % of Nairobi is one big slum! /ghetto Yes such a big percantage .if you can’t see anything wrong with that then you need to get your head checked. Im Not self hating, but i cry for my motherland…bad politics has made us a laughing stock which we truly are… aibu kubwa hii … pigs live better in finland than most slum residents in ke

Njogu_ini imemulikwa ata Lori ya mata was not spared…

I would say our towns and cities are mostly super ugly. When you travel you’ll see a lot of pretty greenery until you reach a town where it’s all rusted roofs, pot-holes, fading paint and heaps of garbage.

A collection of Kenya’s greatest assholes have been triggered by another collection of Finnish assholes :D:D

Am sure hio kitu ikifika South Sudan /Liberia tutakuwa hapa doing the exact same thing.

Who are the Finish anyway? What contribution have they made to the world?