First car Toyota 110?

thinking of getting a Toyota 110…cost about 200k…for a first car thoughts?

Wait for the Billionaires to show up.

ngonjea wanakuja

Hehehehehe… Si kwa ubaya but, you can’t be serious. I know you want to own a car very badly but don’t be stupid to rush into buying a financial blackhole. Hiyo gari itakudai spare parts kila mwezi until you regret buying it.

Nunua probox na uwache ujinga

Nunua suzuki swift na uwache ujinga

spares kama gani?

looking for something dirt cheap to haul my camera equipment around

nunua subaru na uwache ujinga

Porsche Firifiri…deoro. admin (Immédiate former)

huwezi ngoja utafute kitu poa over 1800 cc?

Wacha brownskin afike

Hakuna mutu atakuuzia 110 200k.

This shit was built for peasants like you.Instead of a heap of rusted scrap metal in which others have committed adultery, made babies, made money, went bankrupt, this one seems purpose built for you.
[MEDIA=twitter]1141333840729915392[/MEDIA]

You can get one but not the best of them. buying that old a car is usually a bad decision. It MUST demand spares every month. I mean hizi ni zile gari huwezi tegemea.

ngoja wanakam tu

Together with 100 is a very good first car. Spares are cheap and widely available, and almost every mech can work on it. Go for it .

Those cars are near bullet proof. Spares are cheap. Just get a good mech to check engine na gearbox before you buy. If those are good go for it. In any case, a second hand 5A engine may set you back about 40-50k and gearbox maybe 10-15k so even if later unapata shida, it shouldnt cost too much to fix.

Alifika kitambo…
Na alinunua 6WD juzi ukae ukijua

ningekuwa na 550k ya kuchoma ningekuwa nilinunua 110 kitambo na nimeanza kufikiria kuhusu vile nitatumia change