was a virgin, a real virgin. I had never seen
that hole with my own naked eyes. Except for
a few porn movies here and there, I had never
chanced upon the opportunity to do the actual
thing. So, I always listened attentively as
dudes converged and spoke about gyals. Girls,
Gyals, galz, whatever you chose to call them, I
had no idea of the most important lubricated
gash in the history of the human race. I was totally dumb about sex.
Dumb that I would probably need a torch in the
darkness to be able to locate the position of
the fruit.
Then came my first day at the university came. As a University policy, all first
years are supposed to reside on campus.
As I am carrying my personal effects to my
room, I spot this girl, probably another
fresher, sex hungry as I am. A slut that’s yet
to find herself. I say find herself, because she
looked very innocent, but waiting for the day,
the slut in her would come to life. I drop off
my suitcases and as a coincidence I collide with
this girl once again. She had those kind of
‘come-fuck me now’ eyes and body language.
My boner could detect them.
I make my move. Funny, when a girl has
already decided to have sex with you, the
approach won’t matter. You can use the
fakest liner, but once a girl is horny, she’s
horny and she will let you bang her, anywhere
as soon as possible. Her slutty roommate to be
also joined soon after. I don’t know who came
up with the suggestion, but we decided to
check out the showers in as a trio.
So we have girl one, call her Brendan, we have
girl two, call her Smashy. Smashy because that
was the dress she was wearing. One that you
would lift up a little and smash her. As we in
the shower areas, one of them gets the urge
to pee apparently. The friend also joined. Am
outside one of these lavatories, and the girls
open the door a little and call me in with subtle
languages. I go in, pause for a moment,
Brendan gives me that eye of ‘act now or
remain silent forever.’, I hold her close to me,
kiss her. Smashy on the other hand, takes
down my jeans and begins sucking my D. If
there’s heaven, this was it. Here I was being given head, having a
threesome. I was doing the things many people
never do throughout their life, I was doing
those things on my first day at campus.

Huyu noogle apewe kiti.

Unanikalia nia kama Jimmy yule caddie…, makanza wewe :D:D:D

Niaje @msenangu

OK. welcome to Kenyatalk.

Jimmy_m amerudi

Not bad hekaya, bt like yangu hupati

Not worth a like

Caddy amerudi

Believability 0%.
A growing boy’s fantasy.

Your summary should have been…“Ripley’s believe it or not”

“Then came my first day at the
university came.”

Really? Wacha next week mrudi shule mr. prefect

karibu kiti, utapewa nini?
[ATTACH=full]96132[/ATTACH]

This dudu fella read @Adeudeu is on a liking sprey. Ama umekuwa wakanyama with groups of hundles

This is Adeudeu Handles Conglomerate

Enyewe that was the village college

Could by any chance that colle be MKU?

Sijui nacheka nini