FIRST GAME OF THE SEASON- ARSENAL

For the true football fans around the world, the Premier League is starting today. On this Sunday football lovers form around the world will be treated to orgasmic scenes of soccer at the Emirates Stadium. Arsenal will today take on West Ham United at 3:30 Kenyan time… Arsenal have been in good form since the last stages of the premier league into the pre- season friendlies… Arsenal went on to DEFEAT Bus f.c to retain the Carling Cup (pics below)… The squad that Arsene is to play today remains a mystery, although the boss is expected to field a relatively strong side… Alexis Sanchez was back in training and is expected to at least feature in the game to regain his form which saw him score 25 goals in 52 games in his first season at Arsenal… Arsenal fans are expected to throng to their locals to show support as it starts it’s title ambitions… Let us say a little prayer… God we curse away the spirit of injuries that is always affecting our players Amen (Wilchair ashaumia)GOOD LUCK ARSENAL!!! COYG!!! COYG!!!

https://fbcdn-photos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpt1/v/t1.0-0/s320x320/11707615_10153294592402713_640386494901125040_n.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoiYiJ9&oh=b8f167d64f2ad2559308eefd8515cbd2&oe=5638B304&__gda__=1451112200_d2a6882128be6620af0f54540d08b395

https://fbcdn-photos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xta1/v/t1.0-0/s240x240/11800149_10153303990242713_778763162976343372_n.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoiYiJ9&oh=b3ec46a6c139c457635f814356739e0b&oe=567C3878&__gda__=1451101447_74d566ffff1abd24fc947e70f535873c

https://fbcdn-photos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-0/s240x240/11218786_10153301995342713_4284364939090913124_n.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoiYiJ9&oh=da7dec48fba85f078cbd6f11c7dae710&oe=5652CB1F&__gda__=1451283620_257861370c3d305f65087883a7ed01ce

And lastly this video shows all of Alexis Sanchez goals in his first season
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wsiO8Bkq50M

Sanchez > Hazard… go argue with your grandmother

Early ssn ,pre ssn means nothing ,the league is a marathon & i bet arsenal will bottle it up come may…

Leo nakubaliana na wewe kiyana.

Yenyewe of late mko poa but as stated hapo juu, hii ni marathon. All the best.

Huyu goalkeeper wetu si arudi…

I predict 3-0 to the Arsenal

This is the EPL, not LA liga, Bundesliga or Ligue one where the biggies call all the shots. Expect upsets galore.

He tumewekwa moja

ha ha ha

Next games for arsenal. Palace, Liverpool, Newcastle. Arsenal will get zero points in 4 games

Mkia imekamuliwo’!!

[ATTACH=full]11633[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]11633[/ATTACH]

For avoidance of any doubt, my comment up there was made just before the game kicked off. Am over the moon.

Someone please remind me how many ’ cups’ Arsenal won in pre season.

Kimeibiwo kirudiwo!!

FT Arsenal 0- 2 West Ham… Akuna excuses our performance was not the one of the best today and congratulations to West Ham… ION I didn’t know Payet alienda West Ham uyo jammaa alikua mdeadly last season playing for OL in Ligue 1… Pia Ayew sikujua alienda Swansea wonders eh… But this defeat is a good one ngoja uone Benzema emirata for the haters enjoy it while it lasts

Fans wa Gunners wakuje apa tuongee nani alituwaste

We hate on big teams not small teams beaten by West Ham.

Tangaza msimamo which team do you support?