First time sex

mboch alikua na mchezo mob one day I found her peeing with the door open haoni aibu.Another day kwa bathroom ametoka nikaona ikus imejaa nywele.Matiti pia niliona zilikua zimestand.So on Monday when parents went to work and we were left alone .I was 9 at the time it was the school holiday. There was a certain day she asked me a funny question how many legs do I have, I answered 2 she said its 3 since I have a small one between the legs. Another time she asks me why I have no girlfriend yet I’m handsome. This flirting continued to the point where she asked whether I’ve ever had sex . I said no. Shortly afterwards she calls me to her room to show me something on reaching she pulls up skirt and shows me her thing .Immediately i get hard she gets on the bed .spread’s legs tells me to get on top .I push my d inside sweetest feeling ever .She is the one who starts pumping i feel so sweet after a few minutes i feel something like pee but very sweet as it comes out .My first ejaculation.Leteni hekaya

that pee must have had a profound effect on your current life…going by your name

Experts wa sexuality kujeni kidogo…

What type of ikus is that. Kwani ni ya duck billed platypus pilot?

Mboys cant ejaculate untill adolescent…you peed my brother…

Wengine tulianza kumwaga kitambo sana. Yenyewe sikuwa na time ya kuangalia nimemwaga nini, but ile sensation (hypersensitivity) inakuwanga after kumwaga you feel it, hata kama uko std 2. Heheheeee…

[ATTACH=full]301962[/ATTACH]
This foo is clearly lying…

Wacha ikuwe siri.

My first time I was in form 2, but I have adequately compensated for late start:D:D

We used to have a very cute mboch, and we were 3 boys at home(10, 8 and i was 7) in the sitting roam of the main house, so one day we were left in darkness after the taa was taken to kitchen. we started touching her thighs and since she was not resisting went further up and touched a pussy which was wet and slippery, she enjoyed and from there the rest is a hekaya for future

foursome

My first time was with an older hooker, nilipiga nduru vile nilimwaga “AAAAAAAH NGAI” afterwards I felt drowsy ama ni oozy, the other ladies entered the room wakanipata nimelalia mwenzao, wakamuuliza “Grace kai guathie atia tiraigua mbu” “Grace what is up we are hearing screaming”, part two inakuja

Leta hekaya

Tumemwonea 18. At 9, sidhani kama unaweza feel any sexual pleasure. You just want to fulfil your curiosity of how these thing feels like, kwa hicyo akaende akapigie nyanyake izi story

My first time was in 2nd year university with a fellow virgin…

Wasn’t that a melee?

leteni hekaya tuone nani tutachangia pesa ya therapy for defilement ! hekaya priss

These hekaya remind me of a childhood friend who died young due to hio mchezo na mboch. Mboch aliletwa kijana kawa anakamua Ile ya utoto. Around 99 alikua class 5 aka anza ugonjwa hai ishi. During one of the treatments ndo he opened up to having lost his virginity to the mboch na saa hio mboch alisha ishia. Follow up ikapata mboch pia anaugua and we lost him the same year.

Haha… first time was with this Kale chick,alinifanya nikatoka Nanyuki hadi Nai.Alinipiga bj nikamwaga mbaya…Come real match,nilitokwa na jasho mbaya nasuspect ile matress ilitolewa nje ikauke vizuri.
Though alikasirika mbona sikumwambia nacum…

I was 4