First Trip of 2021

Sometimes last year i met with owners of my Laptop, phone and one of my canon’s lens along bypass and thats how I Just went mute on this platform. I have finally managed to get atleast a Ki Desktop and a phone I can now start posting again.

Anyway straight into what I have in store for you.

Our first trip in 2021 will be to Camp Ndunda in Embu County

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dGW8XjgD4f8

Here is the Whatsapp Link https://wa.me/p/3686509231396943/254731950945
And on facebook events https://fb.me/e/2gMeied1g

And for those who dont like leaving Ktalk here is the information

https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/twendecampndunda?__eep__=6&__cft__[0]=AZXAvpMn0EXS_q6qwO3q0jueY1qqcfIwLMRwPvvSsbmfj5hPhy3_Vf8p3f_0dvtrvwKWbxt4cKBpx8z-E4xpH_dNfTZwPu8-3NUSpfGJkT0X1NuhLl4F3Ug2v_ocr0g2cQPtXiflRTGRAEpxX2vJDE2O&__tn__=q
Camp Ndunda is located in Embu county inside Njukiri Forest. It offers beautiful blend of striking Rustic and indigenous Aura with memorable picturesque overlooking the wild water falls on River Rupingazi.
Activities available at Camp Ndunda
1.) Wild Swing at Camp Ndunda Falls.
2.) The Canopy Walk at Camp Ndunda.
3.) The Water Up thrust at Camp Ndunda Falls.
4.) Mud Fun at Camp Ndunda Falls.
5.) Ziplining at Camp Ndunda Falls.
6.) Archery at Camp Ndunda.
8.) Nature Walk in the forest trails

Charges
Adults Ksh 3,400
Kids Ksh 2,700
Package Includes
Transport to and fro
Entrance fee
Nature trail
Canopy walk
Mud fun or Wild swing
Swimming
Buffet lunch
A bottle of water
Photography
[=AZXAvpMn0EXS_q6qwO3q0jueY1qqcfIwLMRwPvvSsbmfj5hPhy3_Vf8p3f_0dvtrvwKWbxt4cKBpx8z-E4xpH_dNfTZwPu8-3NUSpfGJkT0X1NuhLl4F3Ug2v_ocr0g2cQPtXiflRTGRAEpxX2vJDE2O&tn=q’]#TwendeCampNdunda]('https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/twendecampndunda?__eep__=6&__cft__[0), located in Embu county inside Njukiri Forest. It offers beautiful blend of striking Rustic and indigenious Aura with memmorable pictereque overlooking the wild water falls on River Rupingazi.
Activities available at Camp Ndunda
1.) Wild Swing at Camp Ndunda Falls.
2.) The Canopy Walk at Camp Ndunda.
3.) The Water Up thrust at Camp Ndunda Falls.
4.) Mud Fun at Camp Ndunda Falls.
5.) Ziplining at Camp Ndunda Falls.
6.) Archery at Camp Ndunda.
8.) Nature Walk in the forest trails

Charges
Adults Ksh 3,400
Kids Ksh 2,700
Package Includes
Transport to and fro
Entrance fee
Nature trail
Canopy walk
Mud fun or Wild swing
Swimming
Buffet lunch
A bottle of water
Photography
Package Excludes
Archery 350
Zip lining 1000
Items of personal nature
Tips and gratuity
Anything else not mentioned above.
For Bookings and inquiries Call or Whatsapp +254731950945/0723315919
https://wa.me/p/3686509231396943/254731950945

Archery 350
Ziplining 1000
Items of personal nature
Tips and gratuity
Anything else not mentioned above.

For Bookings and inquiries
Call or Whatsapp +254731950945/0723315919
https://wa.me/p/3686509231396943/254731950945
Email: [email protected]

Gallery
[ATTACH=full]345375[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]345376[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]345377[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]345378[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]345379[/ATTACH]

Wanawake sura mbaya

Sawa Malaika

Hii ni ubwa ya kawaida tu. Sura na inakujia wapi hapa?

Sura ngumu Kama mawe

Never change dude …never
[ATTACH=full]345426[/ATTACH]

wewe gaidi, unafaa uchomwe, tucker tucker hii

Great place been there done that

It’s a beautiful place! I will find time to go there. All my travels were canceled because of the quarantine, although I had grand plans for these two years. I planned to go to Asian countries, Australia and Brazil. Alas, I had to forget my goals. But recently, I was able to fulfill my dream. I went to Bangladesh. I liked the country, although it is hazardous for tourists. I advise you to read this information https://www.africanjacana.com/bangladesh/dhaka/ if you are planning to go to this country. This knowledge will help you to keep yourself out of trouble.