Flaking on a date

There is this new catch i have been chasing, last week i asked her out on a date pale mancave. But on the last minute she flaked out on the date with a lame excuse. Jana i confronted her about it and she admitted her wrong doing and how she was sorry… This is how the rest of the convo went…
I’m waiting for a positive feedback.
How do you deal with the chick when she cancels the date on the last minute?

A flake means trickery or no interest. Either case, move on. Kama ni no interest atanyamaza. Trickery utapata tutxt out of the blues from time to time. Kanyangia. Siku utafungulia mpatane labda atajaribu tuma fare, kanyangia. Atajileta. Fyeka mpaka atetemeke.

NV chieth.

She didnt respond->> story nusu… gerrahia , ghasia taka taka

vile baby rat and hunterxp wamesema

Hadi saa hii bado unangoja messages zifike???

[ATTACH=full]243670[/ATTACH]@Appleman? is that you?

Mambo ya kubembeleza watu na kuulizia explanation its not the way to go man. Huku mtaani utadharauliwa.

Vile @Kwame the God amesema. Utachezwa kama trumpet. Cut losses tu and move on.

Ghaseer mcoondoole msenge shoga mkubwa wewe.

You dont send multiple messages to a girl. You should apply the 2/3 rule. (The opposite of what you are doing)

And texting is for logistics.

kwanza nenda ujifunze kuweka picha, kisha utarudi uketi nassi ukitoka darasani.

You created a new handle just to do this?

I admire your ability to detect stupidity, it’s like you are thinking out aloud

A man talking to himself - wank polepole

He is a mind hunter :cool:

Lol, what a fucking rookie.

The first mistake you made was chasing her. That shit is for desperate niggas. What you do is detect whether the girl is interested in you within the first few minutes of interaction. If she is, take her number and arrange a date. If you detect indifference, move the fuck on and forget that broad. Rinse and repeat. Surround yourself with chics who actually like you, not chics you are trying to chase so that they can like you. Don’t buy into that bullshit of “the thrill of the chase.” As an adult man, you should be doing better things with your time than chasing skirts like a prepubescent boy.

The Second mistake you made was showing her that you were disappointed when she flaked. You just showed her that you had nothing better to do that day than just sitting around waiting for her. You also showed her that you have no other options. When you make a date with a chic, assume she won’t show and go about your normal routine. That way if she shows, well and good. If she flakes, no loss for you, you’ll go about your day without disrupting your routine and more importantly, you won’t have to text her complaining like a bitch-ass nigga when she fails to show. Why do you think women are attracted to guys who don’t even text them back? Because women don’t respect bitch-ass niggas who place them on pedestals and put their entire day on hold just for a fucking date.

The third mistake was texting her multiple times with sexual images. Dude, you just came off as a blue-balled nigga who can’t get pussy anywhere else. Sending multiple texts itself is a show of desperation. Now, when you include sexual images saying that “that is what you wanna do to her,” that desperation is multiplied tenfold. I will tell you this for free my nigga, desperation is the worst trait you can ever have as a man. That shit will have even ugly-ass bitches treating you like trash. Anyway, learn to be aloof with girls man. When she flakes don’t bother texting her back. If she ever texts you later asking for a date, tell her you’re busy, or better, flake on her ass. You gotta act like a man who has options and for fuck’s sake stop chasing women. It’s either she is interested in you from the get-go, or she isn’t. Goddam!

if you are sure its a flake, move on immediately. respect yourself.

:smiley: Of koz he is sure it is a flake

Cut your losses (if any) and move on to the next conquest. And where do you get the temerity to double text from? This screams insecurity, so akilenga/flakes, wait till she gets back to you.