Flash Back Friday. #sexytimes klist

I have some eye candy for the TEAM [ATTACH=full]10777[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10778[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]1077910776l[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10777[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10778[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10779[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10776[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10780[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10781[/ATTACH]

ITS FRIDAAY! Nice arse

Yah man.

mara celulite, mara excess make up, mara kamwili kapoa lakini kichwa

ziii

come on man, appreciate the arse

[ATTACH=full]10782[/ATTACH]

hehe, too harsh? it’s friday and i probably should get down from my high horse
hako ka mwisho rasa appreciated, ni vile tuu kana kaa cheeky hivihivi as @Jirani would put it

[ATTACH=full]10783[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10784[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]10785[/ATTACH]

hehe that was harsh mimi huyo ame lean kwa kabati ama sijui mlango, I can have a field day trying to drill a grenade into that comet

[ATTACH=full]10786[/ATTACH]

wah! them jigis, i cld moterboat all day any day

ayayai basi wewe ni mtu gym, mimi team slimshady all the way, exception hii hapa
http://s14.postimg.org/dgd52i5pd/w_EWvir_V2p.jpg

my field day would end like this
http://s14.postimg.org/o4lhf3529/motorboard.jpg

Hiyo ni halal!~ @mayekeke

no nude no rating

this booties are here nipe no ya mmoja

I love a woman in specs!
And i suspect this is what @Purr_27 looks like!:rolleyes:

nuh, not @Purr_27

take a journey with me…

My cristal ball tells me she’s about 5’4, dark, round hipped. Her voice soft, but she wished she were louder.
Her choice of dresses would be short skirts, or mini dresses and a coat that’s less colorful to draw less attention to herself. She’s tried high heels severally but feells uncomfortable in them so she stuck with flat shoes, mostly open, white with flowery decorations on the straps.

Purr_27 has a soft side to her that she struggles with. She’s been hurt before but the 2nd guy hurt her more, she still hurts although it*'s fading but even then she still worries about those men, her sense of nurture.

Her home town would be somewhere near or in Murang’a and she loves to watch the farms although she hates the hoe (jembe!).

Although her skills between the sheets remain questionable, she’d make a reliable friend, the quiet partner in crime that will bear all the guilt.

by now you know this nigger is on his 4th glass of cheap whiskey … once again

Ha ha am 5’0…

4 inches are negligible when you fail on alcoblow

stop making me thirsty this early in the morning!:rolleyes:

laptop alert. mmmmh me likey

Kuuliza tu, ushai wekelewa mboro kwa shoulder?

Funny how the pictures above make us fantasise of the pink handles here, especially @Purr_27 and @trish