Florida doctor died after receiving COVID-19 vaccine
Tehuti Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #1 Jan 12, 2021 #1 Florida doctor died after receiving COVID-19 vaccine
Ngimanene na matharo Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #2 Jan 12, 2021 #2 And we've been singing this song for a while now
Teddy_time Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #3 Jan 12, 2021 #3 Hii vaccine was rushed out too soon. I would rather wait a couple of months atleast before takin it
chap Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #4 Jan 12, 2021 #4 Amedungwa na poison kwa mwili? Pole kwake na familia yake
Nachunisha Majamaa Sukuma Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #5 Jan 12, 2021 #5 Why do we need a vaccine against common cold? I swear men are now becoming sissies
Gamblah Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #7 Jan 12, 2021 #7 He died TWO WEEKS after receiving the vaccine. Thats a long period where anything couldve happened to him.
He died TWO WEEKS after receiving the vaccine. Thats a long period where anything couldve happened to him.
sperminator Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #8 Jan 12, 2021 #8 Ngimanene na matharo said: And we've been singing this song for a while now Click to expand... sawa lets see how you will travel outside the country .It is mandatory to have the test done or maybe you will sing to them?
Ngimanene na matharo said: And we've been singing this song for a while now Click to expand... sawa lets see how you will travel outside the country .It is mandatory to have the test done or maybe you will sing to them?
Ngimanene na matharo Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #9 Jan 12, 2021 #9 sperminator said: sawa lets see how you will travel outside the country .It is mandatory to have the test done or maybe you will sing to them? Click to expand... Same way sijawahi kanyanga supermarket because I never wear tupid masks
sperminator said: sawa lets see how you will travel outside the country .It is mandatory to have the test done or maybe you will sing to them? Click to expand... Same way sijawahi kanyanga supermarket because I never wear tupid masks
J. Blackman Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #10 Jan 12, 2021 #10 According to the NYT post, this a 1 in 9 million fatality probably caused by the vaccine. That's a good number.
According to the NYT post, this a 1 in 9 million fatality probably caused by the vaccine. That's a good number.