Floyd Mayweather/50 Cent Beef...

I wouldn’t be surprised if a celebrity boxing match is in the plans, nimeshangaa kujua ati 50 amesota.

[ATTACH=full]185076[/ATTACH]

If u think 50 amesota take this L. And if u think Floyd wrote /typed this by himself take another L

Tell me something I don’t know, you’ve never heard of something called social media manager?

50 is rich only by shithole country standards & yes, Floyd doesn’t have the noggin to jote this.

Ati go snitch or die telling.
[ATTACH=full]185077[/ATTACH]

:D:D just ask him to read it

[ATTACH=full]185078[/ATTACH]

Who is 50 cent? Asking for those born after 2000

This is why I maintain that American Negroes and Africans are not related in any way.

Lakini 50 cent huwa na umama sana. Nigga is apparently doing so well but still gets time to stick his nose in other peoples business. Meffi kabisa.

50 cent is so 2005. That nigga is no longer relevant

By African standards 50 is rich. By American standards that nigga is fuckin broke like Floyd has just said but it doesn’t matter as long as you get more pussy to smash everyday

Example?

Ako na umama sana I agree. Apparently he hops on other people’s dramas to hype a project he is doing. Like vile ameingilia Remy Ma ati kimecut weight of late halafu Papoose akamzima smh. Childish tu

The sad part about 50Cent is he could have easily been a Billionaire and join the ranks of PDiddy and JayZ.

But he decided to spend and buy useless junk with zero value. At his prime he should have invested in Amazon, Google, Facebook etc. and selling his products he’d be an easy Billionaire today…

Floyd is the same kind of stupid dude made the same mistakes as Fifty and he fed a lot of ninggas and wasted a lot of money buying dumb shit and throwing it away in strip clubs…But he’s slowly turning his wealth into lucrative investments

Huyu Floyd hizo video huwa anaupload Instagram wacha tuu!! Kwanza anadisable comments alafu anamwaga pesa kwa nyumba