Flutter Devs

Any flutter developers on this forum? How’s the local job market like? Share links to your apps if you’ve created any please…

no one gives a fuck which:
-language you use
-frameworks na hizo takataka zingine which come up and change everyday

*kila mtu na mama yake in programmer kenya hadi uwaitishe project(just one)…

They asked nicely :saitan:

With frameworks you can keep up with the relevant ones if you wish to…not sure how you answered that but yes i want to see some projects done in flutter by local devs for inspiration if any exist.

Perhaps he’s just a sad programmer

Did you have to reply if you didn’t have something meaningful to utter? Even a fool is considered wise until they open their mouth

1.Never quote me you nincompoop
2.Stay out of my way gaylord mnuka tako humbwa matako ya kombamwiko

i consider this matter settled!

Blocked

im not a ‘fluter developer’ but as a professionoro ‘desktop’ c++ developer i can tell
1.your app is going to be slow as fuck
2.the app size is going to be big

anyway experiment but ujue patel does not give a fuck

a technical masterpiece i did a while back but not in flutter :smiley:
my knec ict diploma project - - General - Kenya Talk
sasa weka yako tuone

Boss hapo hakuna C++. What those images show is the organization of a database schema for a library system, probably using some visual tool. Let those who want to learn, learn…The library system isone of the most common projects av seen with people using minimum effort for their projects in campus. Acha kubelittle people’s efforts with bullshit

njeri thank you for the complements

:smiley: you are ‘RIGHT’ ata lecturer alikuwa ana moan kama wewe…hakuamini

I made the ‘visual tool’ you are talking about - the lms stuff you saw was the software in action dwanzi hii[SIZE=1]…ahem the ‘er’ nodes were made from scratch[/SIZE]

dont let the anonymity of this kijiji fool you into thinking we are all the same gal.
Now bow down to the master and suck my 12 inch mjulus

alafu uweke m-Tako yako tuone

bado unataka kuonyeshwa i have a few i wouldn’t mind sharing.