Followers of Coach Red Pill, you are lost beta males

Never take dating advice from a guy who doesn’t look like he gets bitches. For someone to be that fat, lacking grooming and lacking fashion sense means that he either doesn’t understand the most basic factor in intersexual dynamics (LOOKS MATTER) or he’s too lazy to put in the work. Either way he’s a terrible place to be getting red pill advice. Jamaa wa theory mingi but zero implementation.

Ile speed unaenda nayo, naona ukimulikwa vile @mimi humwaga ndani alimulikwa Jana.

Uliza mamako alimpendea babako nini

Wengi wetu hapa hatujui coach redpill ila tumesikia hapa watu wakimtaja. Yeye ni alpha male?

I listen to those two guys and i see no problem with them. One is 52 he’s gone thro’ that soo called fashion to attract lazy bitches and he knows at the end of the tunnel what it takes to be a respectful man.

Warren Buffet can easily take away your girlfriend if he wanted. Heck CK is rumoured to do it a few thousand times. Yet both have one thing in common, loads of money and no looks. Looks are for gay “alpha” males.

There is no way in hell you can maintain attraction in a woman after letting go the way those guys have. These are basics, I don’t think I have to explain!

Warren Buffet ni beta male kwa pande ya madame. Ata haezi fikiria kuiba bibi ya wenyewe.

Of course I wrote with that meaning implied.

At age +50 and depending on genes, it gets a little bit difficult to stay in shape.

Wewe Ni fake " alpha" male ,are you familiar na briffaults law,once you familiarize yourself kuja utengeneze a thread about a man you don’t know shit about.

that can only happen if wanajua kuongea na madame otherwise a poor lad with game can slice Warren Buffet and Kirubi. S[eaking from experience, I have seen a loaded friend akishindwa kukatia dem and a loaded friend going smooth with them, the money is just a bonus

@MikeOck , tafuta his video on money ,looks and status,you will learn something.

Briffault’s law is a beta male methali. Alpha males don’t strive to be of service to women. Bora looks, mistari na mjuols, kila kitu iko sawa

Precisely the point ya briffaults law,if you offer her “nothing” ,huwezi kula vitu.hata " look s" is something if that what she is looking for , pussy has a price,even we the AMG army recognize this red pill truth.

Looks, mistari and mjuols are innate qualities, especially in men since we don’t do makeup stuff

Come on now, the guy is happily married with two kids and he’s 53 years old of what use is it for him to chase women. Everything he says is in retrospect to what he used to do back in the day when he was a young man not now. Have some humility and you might learn a thing or two from the guy.
I don’t understand how his looks bother you so much as a man…are you playing for the other team?

He cannot be happily married looking like that. Most likely amekaliwa na wife mwenye ako na hasira mingi knowing she could have done better

How old are you?