For any Kenyan who really needs to invest in TZ....

…please read here. I have to anonymously introduce myself (I know it sounds stupid as any sane person inviting an investor wouldn’t do that because it is so stupid to do it), but nevertheless anyone who really seeks to invest this side equally needs to consider what am proposing. But I believe all successful investments were deemed stupid initially. Any takers on this? Remember; the higher the risk the higher the returns

Tapeli detected.

Any investor have to take into account of tapelis". But they would reasonably do some checks before committing anything. Najua kuna Wakenya mmepigwa lakini haina maana kila mtu anataka kuwapiga. Kupiga ni short-term outlook, na kwa mazingira ya Magufuli (incidentally Wakenya mnamshangilia for obvious reasons to me) kupiga hakuna manufaa kwa EAC (I might not love you but I have to necessarily work with you because I better have a Kenyan stealing from me rather than a Chinese - at least it easier to get a Luo or Kikuyu girlfriend -am married btw - as I would at least ensure my kid (illegitimate or otherwise) gets to spend his/her money within the region

Spill , what’s your venture

Isorait!

So kupiga is synonymous with tapeli? Didn’t know that…
Now what’s your angle? Spill it!

mwisi

Habari yako mwisi…

Mwisiii wacha kutuweka suspense na hizi hekaya za Nasruddin Hojja, we’re eager to know what the con is.

magufool people are not welcome here tumechoka na upumbavu wenu

Juzi juzi ulikuwa watupatia kazi Canada, sasa umefungua account ingine mureithi utunyanganye ama nikupigwa?

Never, ever.

Enda ukatajirishe wa kwenu kwanza.

What’s the venture?

Poultry business

Biblia imeandika “mtu huyawaza yaujazayo moyo wake”.

Guys; this is not a trick or anything. Just bring in your technical expertise and will handle the financial side. Come on someone.

si juzi tu magufool alichoma vifaranga vyetu huko namanga? cunt risk, am out.