For my fat boy

M

Miss Finest Wine

Wacha ma-feeling dear. This is internet we communicate through keyboard, and am sure the personality displayed here (virtually) is very likely the opposite once you meet all of us in real life face to face, so don't get stressed up.
Nope sometimes I have to hit back if I am in the mood. Other times I just enjoy ignoring them as I feel sorry for them. Waking up thinking of how to start a fight with someone you will never meet is sad. I have never seen the handle but 'it' seems to know mine. Trust ne I have a gunia full of matusi and like I said the other day in 4 languages. Enough to make the MoDs chase me.

Kama sasa I won't reply :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Nope sometimes I have to hit back if I am in the mood. Other times I just enjoy ignoring them as I feel sorry for them. Waking up thinking of to start a fight with someone you will never meet is a sad. I have never seen the handle but 'it' seems to know mine.

Kama sasa I won't reply :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Wacha pang'ang'a mingi. Kama unaenda kwenda kabisa, sio kushinda hapa ukipost upuss
mfw.png

M

Miss Finest Wine

I am going to backslide here and entertain you. Nyuaga njohi from dawn to dusk and beyond 24/7. Problem is I drink with your Sogs (thoguo), in kyuk tunyuaga na thoguo. But he cannot even afford a decent drink. Kumikumi ndo zake while I am on my wine. Up the game fool and send him money.
p/s I have never written to you incoherently.

@Liberty no comment pls. Some people need to be reminded where they belong. The gutter. The thread was addressed to someone else and he jumped in like a fly. Hehehehehehehehehe.

Last edited by a moderator:
I am going to backslide here and entertain you. Nyuaga njohi from dawn to dusk and beyond 24/7. Problem is I drink with your Sogs (thoguo), in kyuk tunyuaga na thoguo. But he cannot even afford a decent drink. Kumikumi ndo zake while I am on my wine. Up the game fool and send him money.
p/s I have never written to you incoherently.

@Liberty no comment pls. Some people need to be reminded where they belong. The gutter. The thread was addressed to someone else and he jumped in like a fly. Hehehehehehehehehe.
Pathetic comment. You've managed to touch zero nerves. Make up your mind, either you're ignoring me or you're not. Now type something that'll really hurt my feelings. What you've typed so far sounds like matusi ya kalongolongo.

M

Miss Finest Wine

Hoohooooo you are on your own pls. MFW can be a hard rock. Just accept the fact that I have never read you and have no wish to going forward but you seem to have kept tabs on me. Tembeza maviatu elsewhere mbwa.

M

Miss Finest Wine

Ngai hehehehehehehehe the idiot is still here ignoring the fact that the message was sent to someone else.....kikikikiki clearly addressed to someone? some Kenyans need to go back to school. Pls do not humiliate your teacher further.

M

Miss Finest Wine

The one you post for me when you have annoyed me which is often. Some lines are like soooo sorry to treat you so cruel but still by Gregory Issac.