For the boxing funs

Who do you think will scream his mama’s name. The fight is set for 22nd sept
[ATTACH=full]187637[/ATTACH]
but remember Joshua pinned down klitschko who later (klitschko) knocked down povetkin

Some cretins,learned a new word today,have been paid to finish old @gashwin

It’s a fight in a name only. Just a walk over for Joshua.

Wake me up when it’s Joshua vs Deonte(the thug).

BTW, I hate Deonte.

I love wilder no homo. From the last fights I am sure wilder ataangusha Joshua. Povetkin is shit Joshua by the 6th round atamuangusha ama pov will fail a doping test

Deonte atanyoroshwa, huyo jamaa hana skills as compared to Joshua, he just throws wildly

Elder but your grammar is wanting

I hope to live and see Deonte on the floor, KO! I hope Joshua will do it soon. They keep giving him nonsensical fights.

Wilder is an @@@hole. He was knocked down during his last fight. He only flourishes on a brawl, I hope Joshua will be as methodical as Mayweather, when they meet.

He might fight Tyson Fury towards the end of this year.

Exactly, he is clumsy and he gets tired / wears out easily.
At the moment the heavyweight division is a one man show.

Fans.
Chieth.
[ATTACH=full]187639[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]187640[/ATTACH]

Yenye nataka kuona ni Joshua Vs Fury. That will be a fight worth seeing.
Parker vs Dillian white ilikuwa poa

Boxing and most sports are not transitive. There are too many variables involved. Just because Joshua beat Klitschko who then beat Povetkin, doesn’t mean that Povetkin will lose to Joshua. Although the odds still favor Joshua, just know that most sports don’t work like that. Sometimes Manchester United gets beaten by other teams at the bottom of the table. It is not an exact science.

I wish it was possible kukuwe na crossover Deonte vs Jon Jones. They look somewhat the same, I mean the height and aggression.

I dont know if you people watch boxing ama ni gutter press munaekanga hapa. hii ni upuss umepost. klitschko retired after losing to joshua. this joshua guy is holding boxing at ransom with one serious fight a year, but he has also fought the best and is not picky. Deontay is just too strong for most of his opponents. He is however too choosy and afraid of meaningful opponents. Like now he is confused because joshua chose to go with povetkin at the moment because it makes the best financial sense. Deontay is unwilling to risk against the broke unskilled 250 pounder breazeale and would rather make a ton of money with fury who has little chance of winning. Fury is a nobody. he won the titles on points and didnt defend the championship even once meaning he wasnt even a champion. Big mouth. Deontay is realizing you can never make money without risking.

I would certainly equate deontay to lennox lewis who wasnt at first unskilled but very strong. Anybody who knows lewis knows that the man didnt know how to box early on. In his title defence against Frank Bruno, Lewis was given a thorough beating because he had primitive skills. his strength saved him and when he delivered the right hand, bruno just lost his senses. same fate befell donovan ruddock when he took a historical right club to the head early in the fight. Lewis had no chance against oliver mcCall and he suffered first round knock out. people say mcCall was lucky, but reality is that lewis didnt have a chance at that time. Note that compared to today’s top boxers, lewis is not too tall at 6’5" but was often 250lb; heavier than joshua. So deontay’s display of strength cannot be ignored because he can win with one blow; all his weight and muscle is at his shoulders and upper back.
lakini mimi husema klitschko’s right hand inafaa kuwekwa museum. but the best is mayweather, just watch his fights from early 2000s; absolute virtuoso.

:D:D:D:D funs smh

I think you meant 6’5" hapo juu…which would make him just an inch shorter than Joshua, and 2 less than Wilder na Klitschko. A disadvantage yes, but he also had a very long reach so perhaps it balanced out.

@introvert hataki upus :smiley:

yes that was a mistake. he was wide at the shoulders. klitschko is 6’5[SIZE=1]1/2[/SIZE][SIZE=4]“[/SIZE][SIZE=5] [/SIZE][SIZE=4]or about 6’6”.[/SIZE]