For Those That Fear To Take The Plunge

I’ve read a lot on relationships and marriage, but none beats the article below not only on sincerity and directness but also on reality. Hata kama ni mrefu kidogo hebu someni[ATTACH=full]138735[/ATTACH]

upussssssssssssssss

summary: don’t marry if you are selfish.

Never thought of it that way. It makes alot of sense.

Swallow the bitter pill hata kuoa ulioa a handsome wife kama Akothee

you marry to make someone else happy” :eek::confused::confused::confused:
yaani, inahalalisha ufugaji wa kunguru --hakuna faida yeyote kwa mwenye kuifuga

That is a simp’s manual. Talkers should not take that article seriously.

Sound advice…

True… As my dad said, love is about giving!!

WORD! i never looked at it that way but indeed makes sense. Yenyewe hapa ukiwa “selfish” hutoboi

Totally agree, if for example you marry, your expected to stop sampling kungurus. You don’t stop because you want to, but because of your better half en the shame it will bring to your family members the day u will get caught.

I think they should rephrase it from ‘marriage is not for you’ to ‘marriage isnt about you’

Yeah i concur with the author

Sweet! Let me forward it to someone…

Hmmm…
[ATTACH=full]138772[/ATTACH]

Hakuna kitu kama ‘Love’

1.Marriage is not hollywood,forget the things you see on TV.
2.If you do not love,value yourself and generate happiness from within,another humanbeing will not do it.stop expecting another humanbeing to lick your childhood wounds.
3.A woman will never love you unconditionally,there are conditions-loose your job and see what happens.
4.Humanbeings think of themselves first,so in marriage a woman’s priority is herself 2.children 3.you.
5.Women will never value/see the sacrifices you make but will focus on the things that are missing.
6.After time pretence stops and everyone gets into character,you have nothing to talk about,the cooking becomes bad,sex becomes a boring routine.
7.Relationships-family,work take time to build,so you as a man will have to put in work to get anything tangible.
8.From the time you say i do,you turn into a robot-Walking ATM,Punching bag, therapist,everybody wants some but no one gives out any.
9.If yourself worth is not generated on set principles/within and you want marriage to solve/fill it prepare to get dissapointed as your happiness will depend on a emotional person,who is not happy all the time,you are giving them power over you.
10. Your wife can run away with someone else (possibility) and prepare to bear the costs-kids etc when it happens.

Kunguni hazifugiki…zitakufyonza damu ilhali zinanona wewe ukikonda.:D:D:D

On point like a decimal.

Another MGTOW or Redpill or PUA or MRA in the woodwork… Our republic grows by day!