For Those Who Married Early

A friend of mine who is about 25 YO (a guy) is getting married in 3 months time, for those who married at about this age 24-26 what made you decide to get married so early? Had you experienced and explored what life had to offer as a single person? How did you manage such as you were still establishing yourself? It baffles me why one would want to get married so early.

upate watoi mapema by 50 years of age last born ako campus. i married when i was 24

just for the benefit of this forum, is your friend real or imagined?

How did you navigate that period as you were establishing yourself? Was it just love?

He`s a ghost

i figured he’d be fake

Hi @Gio
Not everybody is condemned to be a permanent member of the FZM [SIZE=1]like you.[/SIZE]

Taimagini niko hio zone for life :frowning:

In other words your are between 20 yrs - 25 yrs. An established chef

No I`m not

it was real love coz i already knew what i wanted in life and had a job that was so demanding so badala ya kuwaste time na nitaoa tu mara ya mwisho nikaona ni sawa tu. now am 28 na mtoto next year nursery pap

ukiwa 46 na mtoi wa kwanza ako 8yrs, uko na shida. At that point in life, you’ve perfected your hustle and to keep it going, you are ever out signing deals and ensuring the cahs keeps flowing. Around that age, there’s nothing kids need more than the presence of a solid male figure. Ukiwa na mtoi ako high school around that time, anaenda boarding we unabaki na concerns chache, but you can still keep visiting them frequently enough. Ustake kuwa 50 na mtoi anadhani wewe ni uncle ama guka yet ni wako.

In other words, Counterfeit

@Ruffneck @jaymoh figured I build something first before deciding on such decisions as marriage

niaje Purr, umeshindaje?

Some of my former schoolmates got married at 18 or 19 and from facebook post I assume they’re ok.

Niaje @Bingwa Scrotum

Sad.
I can bet that at some point in life, you will go visiting your kid in school and after you are gone mtoto atasema wewe ni guka yake.

i dont get u

You need to marry like yesterday.
[ATTACH=full]50808[/ATTACH]