For your eyes only

Notice:

With immediate effect i have taken over this group,dont worry our admins and mods are safe and sound. I jus want to eradicate criminals around them!!

*Thank you.

Rudisha title ya Elder Tasteman…

Ktalk coup

Niaje sponsor, Let me handle the crisis first, niambie ningoe nani till 2035 na useme kasoro zake

@pseudonym is currently on a flight to SA. She forgot her two Birkin bags due to the hurry, sijui kaa @Miss Finest Wine atampelekea

Sir yes sir General Constantino Chiwenga

Make sure you put @Mundu Mulosi under kisiagi arrest.

Norraagain norragain…smdh

I can take them if you will pay Flight Center to re-route my flight. I avoided stop overs when I booked this Dec trip. It won’t be cheap oooh a beg but I know you have the money.
Which town is she at Port Elizabeth, Pretoria, Jo B? I need to take them on my way back? NBO-SA-Outer space? that will be after new years…

Confirmed: first lady currently in a bunker at Kruger national park.
You will get a free game drive and a Zulu kush

Swaffii

Nitupie Grace pande hii… niangalie angalie kama nitapata kitu

@Mundu Mulosi spotted an hr ago boarding a forward traveller, witnesser is on his trail, keep it here

Grace hapendi peasants

So JBurg it is…I guess and some private chopper from there I think to Kruger? I need to speak to my gal Juls…but pesa weka kando. Tusisumbuane.

:eek::eek::D:D:D

Lakini anapenda vocado and my trees are full of fruit.

Have taken over ktalk server, money is not a problem, I’ve even recovered all the lost KCr, give me a date

I fly back on the 5th of January. Will email you my itinerary then you need to speak to Flight Center here to amend deets. meanwhile let me face Kush’s wrath tonight…woooi I am always in trouble…now deep shits.

Check what her son posted a few days ago
[ATTACH=full]139346[/ATTACH]
What Mugabes son Bellarmine Mugabe posted on social media a few days ago #Zimbabwe

Currently squeezing @Deorro so balls to show me how to pin this thread.
Ustake jua vile ana Lia

Chief watch this and then you rudia your statement. cc @Eng’iti

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CzvS5SB2G6Q

Wharr tha heo… Arar!!! nataka Grace wa huku!