Forced Discipline

I was very popular among kids in the village whenever I was home, a fact that made the village bully really mad at me.
I was not a coward though he was bigger than me and that’s what earned me respect. I could stand my ground whatever the circumstances.

There’s a day we planned with my cousin to teach the bully a lesson to settle some scores.
There’s a place in the bushes where he had a swing. The swing itself was an old sisal rope with a small wooden plank for his butt. This is where the bully used to chill alone, it was a no go zone for children. The perfect place for our revenge mission.
Just below the swing was a small anthill and in front of it was a bush of thorns(kule home tunaziita matata).

We went up the tree where the swing was tied, loosened it and undid the knots which made it firm. After that tukaenda tukajificha in a millet farm at a safe distance to wait and watch the imminent drama.
Hapo kwa millet farm, we embarked on looking for ochondo(I don’t know how its called in another language). Ochondo is that millet head which turns black and unproductive, we used to hijack them before they matured and eat them raw, very sweet back then. We literally opened millet heads to inspect if the lump was ochondo or millet.

Finally the guy showed up bouncing, his shirt unbuttoned, smoking pawpaw leaves rolled in a newspaper with cotton as filter. We kept still ndio asituone, literally lying on our bellies. He went straight to his swing, stifled the nonsense he was smoking and put it back into his breast pocket. He mounted the swing, made himself comfortable and drew it back as far as standing on his toes, then swung forward. He launched himself forward with force so that the swing could gather momentum since there was no one to push him apige start.
He swung twice, gathering pace in each move.
He swung back further na swing ilipofika mwisho, it snapped on the forward move sending the guy into the bush of thorns with so much force hadi alipotelea ndani, leaving his shirt at the top of the bush.

We burst out laughing at our heroics. We shot up jumping and chest thumping, little did we know the damage we had inflicted on the poor fellow.
We went to inspect the damage only to hear him crying deep inside the bush, we couldn’t see him coz he was deep inside.

We couldn’t help so we ran home and alerted his elder brother. He came and looked at the situation then ran back home to bring a panga to clear the bush and more guys to help him.
When they finally got him, he was red all over, bleeding and limp.

We kept quiet knowing the consequences if anybody found out it was our mission. Instead, we were praised for raising the alarm coz bila hivo, he could’ve died there.
Heshima ilidumu kuanzia hiyo siku and nobody knew this story until it settled.

Nice hekaya with a good flow

Is it something like this?

http://www.africanfarming.net/images/x8511022346_47dc18a85d_z.jpg.pagespeed.ic.79aZMgL_T_.jpg

wacha ninarudi kusoma when relaxed. Always nice hekayas

Why would anyone smoke pawpaw leaves ama ni ku enhance his bad boy image?

You always deliver bae.

muTeso fossil najua reading speed yako ni 10 words per minute

Even me I used to smoke it. Children always find stuff to engage in mischief like this

Yea kitu kaiyo

kids in ocha smoked every leaf from Lantana Camara to eucalyptus

where would you get money to buy real fegs?

Sweet revenge

:D:D:D nyabende

Pawpaw leaves with cotton as filter. Well, I wonder about the pharmacological effects. Safi

nice one. I at some point schooled deep in Nyanza and our principal had this nasty habit of cornering students at their inactive state.morning preps na ile usingizi imebaki, we were just zombies going to pretend to study. Three guys planned n tied wire across a path famously known of the principal’s rendezvous and hid in a close-by pig shed.Regular like clock work, the guy came by rushing and got himself a nasty fall. The guys decended on him with long canes, he had no time to return the same. For fear of being made out, vijana ran towards the field as principal ran in opposite direction.

Hio siku assembly aliaddress akisema ‘na wale vijana hupenda kujificha kwa giza your days are numbered’. He stopped ambushing students without backup ya teacher on duty.

Hii revenge ni Noma .

mukamba mujinga

ahahah,sijui ni nini ilikuwa inasave vipii,hakutolewa macho na hizo thorns?utaonea heaven kwa tablet ya shetani…mimi nmesmoke hizi leaves mpaka za kunde,pumpkins,me and my brother kuna ata siku tulikunywa karubu ya ruracio…sema feeling high.

Hekayas always on point

:D:D:D eti leaves za kunde na pumpkins