FOREX BROKER

Which is currently reliable fx broker in kenya that accepts deposits and withdrawals via m-pesa

Try EGM securities

Achana na local brokers who according to a friend neck deep in forex trading says that the fees are exorbitant. He cut the middle man. Naweza kuulizia what service he engaged.

Are there international ones you can deposit/withdraw via m-pesa?

Try xm trader

Pepperstone - approved in Kenya and with offices in Kenya. as a kenyan you get a Kenyan account manager

guys, I need a reliable forex broker which has licenses as well
no scam plz

As a trading expert, I highly recommend that you choose a forex broker that is licensed and regulated by a reputable financial authority. This will ensure that your funds are protected and that you are trading in a safe and secure environment. One such broker that I suggest is HYCM. HYCM is a well-established forex broker that is regulated by several top-tier financial authorities, including the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), and the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA). In addition to being regulated, HYCM also offers a wide range of trading instruments, including forex, stocks, indices, and commodities. They also provide competitive spreads, fast execution speeds, and a user-friendly trading platform. If you need more information about this broker read the hycm broker review.

No offence but sounded a bit too sales pitchy for my liking

Must be a sales man selling snake oil

Just use Etoro! Worldwide brand. You can deposit & withdraw via paypal. Paypal has send & withdraw option to Mpesa. Guaranteed safe funds, you can trade with leverage & quick payout. Also low margins

Try fx pesa instant withdraws