Forget about Huduma Number, here is the only number you need

The first step to attaining true personal freedom is to take charge of functions that make you vulnerable. For the longest time, the ‘business community’ in this country has been the greatest impediment to societal progress, closely followed by the government through the heavy tax burden it imposes on citizens. Virtually all businesses dealing in imports are in the business of ripping-off their customers. Unsurprisingly, even owners of small import-related businesses enjoy lifestyles much higher than the clientele they serve, which is an anomaly. On the other hand, the local shopkeeper, tailor, cobbler or kiosk owner leads a lifestyle very close to that of the customers he serves.

Let us now get to the important bit. It is now possible to order items directly from Aliexpress through your phone without ever leaving your seat. This will always save you from 50% to 90% of the cost of items. The first thing you need to do is to register a virtual post office box through http://mpost.co.ke/mpost/ . This step will cost you 300 shillings and two minutes. With this address, any goods you order will be dropped at your nearest post office. The second step is to register at www.aliexpress.com using the address you obtained from posta. With that done, you can make online purchases and pay through mpesa. The shopping process is straight forward since the prices are given in shillings. The entire shopping experience can be even better if you download the Aliexpress app from googleplay, something that entitles you various discounts.

Now, my call here is for everybody to try out these steps to get some real experience of the process. You may not need anything for now but first-hand experience gives you the confidence to direct others. A relative, neighbor, or friend could be inconvenienced for lack of a simple item they could easily afford but cannot either because the item is overpriced locally or is absent in local stores. Just order anything be it painting brushes, dentures, pace-maker batteries, butcher’s knife, or a fancy dress for a Kunguru you want to impress. If you are in the technical field, Aliexpress is the miracle you have been praying for. You now have no excuse for lacking some critical tools. I should also hasten to add that the shipping takes roughly four to six weeks. This wait may seem long but may mean the difference between owning and lacking a critical item. To demonstrate this, I managed to purchase three pieces of drill bits for just 500 shillings total instead of the 3500 shillings some store owner was demanding for the same exact items. As for taxation, the intelligence I have gathered so far is that it does not apply for small items and even where it does, it is inconsequential compared to the savings you make.

Go ahead now and immerse yourself in this learning experience. You may not need it today but you could tomorrow. Reclaim the freedom to get the items you need at prices you can afford.

you are openly working for kra. mobile money. mpost. online business. imports. hapa ndo kra inatafta ushuru

Secure your website first ikue https.

Hotness should be given fundamental inclination not assistant. You should not consume the medicine like [B]Cenforce 100[/B] mg if you are helpless to any part or any similar things and don’t use if you are under 18 years. We are here preposterously compensated for wasting time with, making it hard to set up our dinners and that requires much time and complete thshould. Our life is in constant lively pace and in this suggestive love life is the best way to deal with calm the inconveniences that come toward us.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Aliexpress is owned by Alibaba so tulia

Hakuna M-Pesa
[ATTACH=full]243847[/ATTACH]

use mobile app

Taxes should not threaten one from buying at all. Just do your estimates and compare the total cost with local prices. So far I have benefited alot through getting tools easily and at an affordable price from laptop motherboards to chips

taxes only happen ikikuja na aliexpress standard shipping option.

and is 33% of the cost of item.

hio shipping zingine sijui caino express, Singapore budget shipping, yanmwen air, china post etc, unalipa 100 tu na unaenda ukiendanga

Nit always. They normally assess the items. I picked a parcel last week through standard shipping costing around 3k but sikuekewa tax. Pia kuna motherboard ya laptop nilibuy shipped from using Singapore Post(normally used for aliexpress standard shipping) I didn’t pay the tax. However for the second motherboard about 3500 and another device through China Post registered mail I had to pay tax.

Hello folks here is my trick I always instruct the seller to label my goods as gifts or test items and in that manner they always arrive without a tax problem

It does not always what matters alot is the size and price and the value based on the interpretation of the post office guys. (like I paid tax for a laptop casing worth 1400 yet I didn’t pay tax for a decoder worth 4k as well as a small soldering iron worth 3k reason any part of a laptop or desktop pc or car etc are interpreted to mean very valuable. An unknown device which is very small but costs even 20k may not be taxed because of ignorance of the customs officer of course if the declared price is lower enough.

I bought a BDSM kit worth 40usd and asked the store to underprice the item and label as test item it arrived without tax and yet it was packed in a 50cm2 box it works again