FORM 34A MYSTERY

Handwritten exercise book paper used as form 34A uploaded from Elwak,Chepchapas had a form uploaded with no presidential count. A mbeere form had 234 votes for Ekuru Ekuyot and no other votes for other presidential candidates. Other forms were uploaded with no signatures. No wonder Roselyne Akombo is running away.IEBC should have examined all forms before uploading. The forms have since been downloaded and screen shots taken at first upload so changing at this stage can be challenged based on first uploads.

No treffic.

We aren’t conveyor belts

you do know what you have just said is very petty

Asante Uwesmake mkiwa Na female perspective

Effects of being an electronically manufactured village elder,it doesn’t know that it’s addressing a wrong crowd.

Clearly you have demonstrated that you do not have the wherewithal to grasp this s.hit. please stick to sijui * i have a headache everytime I think, sijui night sweats, sijui pms …*

[QUOTE=“GeorginaMakena, post: 1158708, member: 17425”[SIZE=6]
]Ekuru Ekuyot[[/SIZE]/QUOTE]
Ekuru Ekuyot ni nani tena?Lady boy au Shemale akili yako imesambaratika kiasi hii?Utaweza elewa mambo ya 34A’s kweli?

Anomalies and inconsistencies are totally normal

Are we still engaging this makende? Kwerra kabisa!

As i had said some time back this village is a chauvinistic and misogynistic place…

Here is a perfect example of a lady trying to air her views which clearly make sense but instead ya wanaume kumu counter na alternative views wana choose kumu strip down na kumu belittle…

The mere fact that IEBC has been uploading questionable forms to it’s server points out that this recent election was a sham!!!..

Someone has just said exactly the same thing! Naswads, all 6.7 million of them, are citing only 3 incidents of anomalies and they call that evidence. It’s gonna have to be better than that, folks!

[quote=“Art, post:8, topic:126389”]

mungiki
Shemale ako wapi?

Yeah. This is true.
Shida ni she is also being acused of being a tree holder. I think that is where people are coming from. And she now has over 10 threads in the past 1 hour.

Otherwise, hata mimi hushangaa niaje hii place iko na Pink handles. I swear, most people around this place are from Neanderthal era’s and some are cavemen who believe women are Sex objects to jack off with

[quote=“Art, post:8, topic:126389”]

relax mungich. Acha dharau

Please, gentlemen, engage reasonably, no need of throwing around insults just because you don’t agree with her views.

There are No anomalies, There are No missing 34As and those 4 or five forms you are seeing are fake news from NASA

We need to tone down on hypocrisy, Kenyans demand too much from IEBC, we cannot have a 100% accurate, flawless election process, there will always be delays, some confusion, errors and anomalies, that is totally normal.

Nasa have been very critical of IEBC yet their nomination elections were the very definition of “sham elections”, they could not even operate a tallying centre, they should actually be congratulating the commission

Kortini

The threshhold at the Supreme Court will not be PERFECTNESS of the election, it will be whether the election was FREE and FAIR. And that’s how baba will have a humiliating ending to his political career