Form four girl

Guys.There is this form four girl amemwagia mtama but am not interested mainly because naogopa shida.She even insists she is over 18.leteni advice

The village would be richer with hekayas …
RIGHT FROM THE CONFINES OF KAMITI!

If you think pussie is worth a ruined reputation and 15 years in jail, then, by all means, go for it.

Wachana na watoto bana.Ile siku utakua a parent to a girl child is the day you will know how much it hurts to know kuna mafisi wanamezea mtoto mate ya njoti.Keep off,hata akikukatia na akuletee ikus,resist.Once you hit,she will tell a friend who will tell a friend who will tell you and the mum.Next thing,the dad reports you to cops,worse still,the dad or mum or both take matters in their own hand.The law in Kenya is very steep against child sex offenders.They will make it difficult for you to get bail/bond terms.And if you do you are a marked man.Let kids be kids.

Wah nimeogopa

No ID NO fucķ

ID lazima atoe. Lakini these 18-19-year-olds hukuwa tutamu kama sungura bana.

Don’t even try, ama utaenda Kamiti where you’ll be hearing ‘Siwezi mind kulipa 500’ while you’re being processed by mean-faced wardens.

Chorea tu, by the time unapata PNC, it will all go downhill. Akunoki, aambie mabeshte wake, aanze kukutafuta carelessly, etc, it ain’t worth it. Ni akili ya mtoi bana, Ata kama ni 18. Not worth it. 21+

Unajifanya unaogopa na ushapita nayo already.
Watch KTN News(as opposed to KTN)They do investigative news items.There is one where they featured Kamiti Maximum Prison.They discovered that 90% of prisoners on remand are coz of sexual offences related to kumanga under age girls.Reality is the moment ume suspectiwa tu umemanga dame under age everyone comes for your life.The dad kwanza will use whatever assets and money he has to get back at you,na bado hujaangalia venye judiciary already washa ku find guilty.The guys on remand who were interviewed complained of getting death threats from the girl’s families.The post nut clarity that comes after you nut is exceptional.Your heart will either be stopping or skipping a beat with every phone call,door bell ring,someone hooting at you in traffic or someone calling your name on the street.And when the girl matures and becomes a woman over eighteen and remembers that you were an adult when you dinyad her when she was 16 she will become a feminist.Utajua feminists dont exist on twitter only,atapata funding dedicated to finish you and you alone.

We have given multiple hekayas in this… Run brother run… By the time utakuwa ukitoka Kamiti, she will have hit the wall, she won’t even suffice to give you slices to compensate for the 15 years behind bars.

Eighteen and over no juvenile can be my lover.

Jimwat tried to warn you with his song na munaendelea bado

But jimwat aliyu confuse kwa hio song.Kuna part alisema alifyeka tu mpaka sijui sa ngapi

I hope you know they screw asses in prison

Unajua kuokota sabuni?

Chafua chini ya maji but not more than twice. Ukimaliza hama hiyo mutaa na number ya simu badilisha. This is from experience

Villagers, kwani age of consent ilipandishwa from 18?.

OP, if you can confirm the girl is 18 or above sioni shida mimi.

Utafungwa Hadi mafi na serikali ukicheza

Run for your dear wife