Formula One ..My conspiracy Theory

I am just watching the Spanish Grand Prix and i think that there is a major Conspiracy in this years races. Two Mercedes drivers crashing out in an accident that neither can get full responsibility for on the First round? Alafu RedBull s Max Verstappens wins it out of the blue?

Iko kitu hapa inaendelea lakini i guess its all a conspiracy to make the sport more interesting.

Mimi nilibook ndege ya Kwenda Barcelona lakini US wakadeclare Kenya airspace unsafe. Conspiracy pia .

Wacha kuharibu ushindi wa Max Verstappen. His entry into Red Bull will be a game-changer. The boy was already doing so well in a class-B vehicle.

http://i2.cdn.turner.com/cnnnext/dam/assets/160515144332-max-verstappen-exlarge-169.jpg

(CNN)Just ten days after Max Verstappen was promoted to Red Bull from sister team Toro Rosso, the 18-year-old raced to an unlikely victory at the Spanish Grand Prix – becoming the youngest ever winner of a Formula One race in the process.

Mercedes teammates Lewis Hamilton and Nico Rosberg initially stole the headlines, after a second-corner collision left the two drivers out of the race – the first time in history Mercedes has lost both its cars on the first lap.

http://edition.cnn.com/2016/05/15/motorsport/spanish-grand-prix-max-verstappen-lewis-hamilton-nico-rosberg/

As far as i concerned;… Kimeibiwo!
Its all a conspiracy to give new names a mention and to make the sport more interesting by pretending that Mercedes can be beaten by any other Team.
The fact of the matter is that Mercedes has become too superior not to even be matched by Ferrarri and that makes it very difficult for Formula one as a business to continue existing.
Ni kama siku za Man- United and Arsenal as the trade mark names for the English Premiership.
Something has to give if you are going o keep fans entertained never mind attract New fans into the sport.

So, to understand your conspiracy, did the F1 organization orchestrate the Hamilton/Rosberg crash?

YES…

formula one became too boring and predictable moto gp is better