FornHub

We bet it caused some heart palpitations earlier…

It’s the first of April, so that means like every other day of the year, you can’t believe everything you read and hear.

Pornhub, known for being good sports, were not about to let April Fool’s Day pass them by without catching out their users in a bit of light ribbed ribbing.

When users clicked on a video on the site, they were greeted with this message, although we’re sure some of you have seen the message already today… if you get what I’m saying.

[ATTACH=full]91927[/ATTACH]

12 Likes

Hehehehehe, @Mzee mzima kuja kiasi, is this why ulikuwa una delete all your browsing history?

Hehe, najua wankers walicamp FB, wakashinda wakirefresh timelines na kuchungulia notifications ku-make sure hakuna kitu wame-share :D:D

A friend had his account hacked once and the hacker kept posting gay porn for a few days, When the fella found out karibu ashikwe na heart. attack :smiley: :smiley:

Hi ni shaitani

Happens when you go clicking spicy looking xes videos on the net with titles like…You cant believe what this gal did to her boyfriend…then your account is ‘hijacked’ and within afew seconds those videos are posted on your timeline with tags to your friends. Hapo ndio unaona msee akisema account hacked na ni ujinga yake tu

:eek::eek:
:D:D:D:D:D:D

But why would soneone access such sites with their social media accounts logged on? Not forgetting official email?
:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Your essay is about getting online after Guka and gashwende.

This can spook you mbaya sana

I know of a mzee whose Facebook used to have those posts, very embarrassing.

[ATTACH=full]91941[/ATTACH]

huko ni wapi wanaeka mpaka billboard

[li]:eek::D:D:D:D:D…That is some fucked up prank.[/li][/ul]

watu wa nduthi sacco:D:D:D