FOUR PEOPLE found murdered in Riverside, Ruaraka

john_doe

Village Elder
Mungichs are very annoyed that their businesses were destroyed. Now Mungichs, imagine how people in Kisumu feel after the police shoot and kill protesters. How do their family members cope? Heri yako unachomewa biashara, you can recover over time, imagine when a breadwinner is killed, death is so final. Who feels know it, now the Mungichs have started feeling it....

And this whole thing boils down the incompetence and carelessness of the man at the top. During 7/7 Raila came back from abroad and we didn't have this stupidity we are experiencing now. He held a rally at UP and we forgot about it. Same thing should have happened when he came back this time too. You have to understand that there are people who feel disenfranchised in this country. You don't teargas and stone his convoy for absolutely no reason, that only increases the emotions among his followers. It's like Uhuru is trying to do to Raila what he did to Joho, make him more popular. Bure
mzee mjinga tangu uingie hii kijiji sijawahi ona ukiwa umepost kitu ya maana

T

Theuri wa kigogoine

Mungichs are very annoyed that their businesses were destroyed. Now Mungichs, imagine how people in Kisumu feel after the police shoot and kill protesters. How do their family members cope? Heri yako unachomewa biashara, you can recover over time, imagine when a breadwinner is killed, death is so final. Who feels know it, now the Mungichs have started feeling it....

And this whole thing boils down the incompetence and carelessness of the man at the top. During 7/7 Raila came back from abroad and we didn't have this stupidity we are experiencing now. He held a rally at UP and we forgot about it. Same thing should have happened when he came back this time too. You have to understand that there are people who feel disenfranchised in this country. You don't teargas and stone his convoy for absolutely no reason, that only increases the emotions among his followers. It's like Uhuru is trying to do to Raila what he did to Joho, make him more popular. Bure
So according to you a violent protester who goes looting other people's businesses should be left to live because people can recover what was looted overtime? Now tell us what should happen to those who raped an Mpesa lady along Jogoo road? If it was your wife,mother or sister who was raped would you tell them to move on because she will recover with time?
Are those businesses not owned by bread winners and you have literally killed them and those who depend on them from business proceeds?

Do police kill people who are Worshiping peacefully or goons on the streets?

Boss nakuomba kwa leo tu....kwa leo tu....ujaribu kutumia akili kiasi tu....kiasi tu...sio sana. Am sure you will be surprised by what a little thinking will change you.

people are tired huwezi niharibia biashara leo alafu kesho uexpect nikuangalie ukirudia vivyo hivyo.A normal human will take Measures..I will take measures Uhuru si babangu hajui pahali chakula ama school fees ya mtoto wangu inatokanga so ukija kuharibu mali kwa wenyewe do it at your own peril kama hamfuati sheria mob justice ni ile ile tyre ni ile ile

Doc Oga

Village Elder

Economic crimes as witnessed on Friday should be punishable by death.