France v Argentina.

now that the boys have been separated from the men. who’ll carry the day. all the tips ,analysis, comments, reaction here. game ni 120 plus penalties.

#FRANARGE

Messi to score and Arge to win full time

France all the way
UNDER 2.5

France to win this one…3-1

Argentina is a weak team. Only shines when playing with the weak African teams. Watanyoroshwa tatu.

Hii game itakua tight. Team ya Kwanza kuscore itawin. 50/50

Lol… Dybala, Aguero and Higuain benched

Sampaoli is trying to make Argentina Portugal but Portugal is not Argentina. Argentina has a leaky defence and Messi alone won’t save them. At the end of the day, it’s either Sampaoli will be vindicated or convicted

My money is on France.

France to advance.

IF THIS HAPPENS , I’LL [SIZE=6]NOT[/SIZE] CHOP MY D*** OFF

Giroud aweke moja

Link tafadhali

You sound like those clueless Ntv analysts.
‘the team that scores more goals wins the match’
You feel like asking, when did the ferking rules change?

Giroud ni maembe sana. Hana ata shot on target the last 200 minutes amecheza worldcup

This is risky, do you still want to go ahead with it?

To be fair to him, many strikers have performed poorly in this WC.

Definitely

Mwambie polepole maskin… Wale wa ‘if no team scores the game will end in a draw’ like kwani ilikua iishe aje tena

I will buy the nail cutter for that job.

What the fuck is wrong with the Argentina coach? How dare he leaves wazito on the bench for this match? Why hasn’t golden boy D-byla started any match?

if the ball, goes past the goalkeeper it will be a goal