France WC 23 Man Squad:

[ATTACH=full]171197[/ATTACH]
Martial, Laca and Rabiot not included. Kingsley Coman, Payet, Laporte, Benzema and Ben Yedder also left out.

usishangae boy wetu Giroud akiwa top scorer

Martial can’t make Mourinho’s first xi how do u expect Deschamps to chose him?
Rabiot has many years ahead bana… hio midfield iko tu sawa
Payet injury
Benzema as usual…
Ben Yedder - knocking out Man U and scoring 7 ucl goals doesn’t guarantee u a place:D
Comam angoje akomae kwanza na ametoka injury recently pia
Etc etc…

For me Deschamps has picked the best squad though mi ni wa kina Lopetegui…

Good luck to Messi also ajaribu kuwabeba tena huku…

:D:D:D:D Umesahau Giroud is blue! Msee uko timeline gani

He performs well in the national team.

:D:D bado tunampenda

Payet has only missed because of injury

No team will be able to outdo france midfield of Kante and Pogba - those 2 alone are sufficient

Attack; dembele, griezmann, Giroud, thauvin and mbappe - score flow

If you know what umtiti, varane, mendy and Hernandez does - it is sick

France is one country am rooting for because of their squad

Pogba goes missing in some games but I agree France has a lot of talent.

Kijana mdogo mbappe lazima a shine

Ngolo conte

Germany too seem to rely on a youthful squad.
I think I read somewhere the likes of Emre Can, Mustafi and Ozil didn’t make it to the team.

Martial is good with the ball on his feet but without it he is useless to the team. He will just stand there at the left of centre circle awaiting the ball. That’s why Mourinho has issues with him. Without the ball cover spaces to deny passing alternatives to the opposing team, then track back to cover your fellow winger they don’t get a extra attacking man upfront. Sanchez does this to perfection and that’s why he is ahead. Sanchez with or without the ball he is hustling and active on the pitch. He leaves no gap. Martial will learn, the last few games I have seen he is evolving. With the ball attack quickly, complete the passes to the box or shot for goal. Without the ball cover spaces and follow the wing play. Coman is good, I rate him higher than Barca ndembele. He holds the ball well and his passing is good. Would be good if any EPL team takes him from Bayern so that he can reach his true potential. Ndembele transfer to Barca was career suicide. I knew within one season he was a permanent guest at the bench. If barca sign greizman then he is done. Problem is buying him for barca will be over £150 million which too expensive for him.

My WC favs to win. WC ni yao

Naona Fekir amewekwa na vile deschamps amekua aki muignore,Kuna kijana anaitwa Pavard anacheza RB that’s the player to watch out for.

France wako na kikosi poa lakini hawatafika Quarter Finals Ju ya coach,They are not even the best in Europe.

yaani huyo jamaa amewacha rabiot

muikamamba…its dembele please…ndembele ni nani?

Get your facts right. Ozil kwanza wakiwa na Kroos hawawezi achwa hata kuwe aje

nimeona squad ya Portugal Luis Nani ameachwa nje walai

France is really benefiting from their assimilation policy. More than 15 players in the squad qualify to play for other nations due to their parentage. Kwanza midfield yote ni ya Waafrika.

That’s why I started my comment with ‘I think’… I may have been drunk, you never know.