freak/nympho

ever met a freak/ a nymphomaniac woman??
Nishawai pata mmeru flani weeh moto wa kuotea mbali. unakamua mtu 3 hours non stop na bado anakuonyesha tuende roundi zingine mbili za kumalizia saa hio umesweat hadi rasa kizee

dame anakutext ati “niaje si nikam leo tufuck” inabaki umemchocha juu akikam itakuwa massacre she will go home leaving you with a sore dick…

FICTION

Heheheee…

Murder 101

Utahama mwanetu. Naona utajificha tu roho safi.

That is not fiction

Yaani ulishindwa na kazi :D:D:D:D:D:D

leta throughpass

Ulishindwa kusatisfy girl child? This is why I exercise regularly.

Ati 3 hours. C’mon people.

3 hours kwani unakamua nini hio?

Stick to your Lane you Obese Pi… 59sec Idi…

Salamu tu…uko poa??:D:D

Hujaambia @kush yule mnono vipoa lakini ni ukweli …ata 59 seconds ni mob kwake

Mwingine singo matha momo used to hold me tight while screaming and tickling me in a mad frenzy of excitement. You had to give her like five rounds per night for her to be contented. I suspect her husband divorced her for the same problem.

Always meet those types dunno what is wrong w/me ama its some crazy case of you attract what you are? Had this Luopean lady huyo akifika kwangu she strips and we take a shower and after that she will not let my dick out of her. She could go for hours na hachoki. Had to pretend to have lost my phone to cut her loose juu alikuwa ananimaliza charge.

Joblessness/unemployment detected

ni generation ya wale malaika walishuka na lucifer hapa duniani walipofukuzwa kutoka juu

There was this kamba chick l met some years back.She used to ride my dick hadi naskia inataka kukatika na hakua anatosheka.She had magical hands, after every round angeshika tu mtree hivi inasimama.1st day we fucked 9 rounds and after that l called it quits singetaka kudedi juu yake.

Her name was Kyna… She always left me with a sore dikc. And tired body. Very good woman.

[ATTACH=full]227290[/ATTACH]

Hii hekaya is incomplete na ikuje na picture s tafadhali.